it's a gray area.. so who cares.Originally posted by FireIce:sch rules no say cannot
but does not mean can mah
yeah & what would be the reason of banning me?.. even if u have the ability to do so, i believe u wouldn't unless i really violated the ToS..Originally posted by FireIce:yah loh who cares if u are clone, im good at banning anyway

Originally posted by wonderamazement:What are dreadlocks?![]()

it's xinyi!Originally posted by wonderamazement:Man....so these are called dreadlocks...CHEH
Originally posted by xinyi!:it's a gray area.. so who cares.
i'm good at arguing anyway
wah seh, tigeress.... turn-off leh... u're exactly like my fren whom i give lip service to...Originally posted by xinyi!:yeah & what would be the reason of banning me?.. even if u have the ability to do so, i believe u wouldn't unless i really violated the ToS..
& furthermore, what about being a clone? i haven't heard anything along the lines of 'cloning' in the ToS..
i'm not at all afraid.
wtf u call that broom??.. it's fashion u dumbass..Originally posted by tt3:ur hse no broom ah?? or u tryin 2 act ang moh??
new generation "female" worrrrrrrrrrrrrOriginally posted by ^tamago^:neber see anyone ask for help is like tat one~ *sigh*
that's very unhelpful of uOriginally posted by FireIce:i know where have
but i dun wan to tell u
yeah, im old generation female.Originally posted by xinyi!:that's very unhelpful of u![]()
what's xmm?Originally posted by M©+square:dreadlock has been around for don't know how long liao.
xmm newbie only - now say fashion. Fash ki lan ah....
xmm = xiao mei mei....Originally posted by xinyi!:what's xmm?
aikskreamm woo bo?Originally posted by ^tamago^:xmm = xiao mei mei....
chiu wan lollipop?
lollipopOriginally posted by ^tamago^:xmm = xiao mei mei....
chiu wan lollipop?
Flavour?Originally posted by MrDeeJay:aikskreamm woo bo?![]()