i stare when people dress funny.Originally posted by xinyi!:gosh.. this is called unwanted attention. even an bi-polar idiot wouldn't like the idea of middle aged uncles running pervertic thoughts while drooling & looking at u with crossed eyes..
but THIS, is what i called positive attention. it's cause the way u dress attracts passersby to take a closer look. in simpler terms, either i'm damn chio or my clothes are damn chio. i wouldn't mind either.. that would mean i look good rite?![]()
if someone looks like shit i don't think anyone would even bother to turn their shoulders to have another look...
Ask Booker-T!Originally posted by xinyi!:i tried to picture myself in it & .. i think i'd look awesome in it!! i've asked a few of the salons i go to & they said they do not have that service.
where can i get it done?
& also.. since my school didn't specify that we can't have dreadlocks, i guess it'll be fine.lol!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ppl are like tat la... fashion takes time to change...
oh rite.. i must admit i'm slow at times. pardon me for that.Originally posted by ^tamago^:wah seh~ talking with this kind of ppl is vomit blood.. aruging for the sake of arguing... like playing the flute to a cow....
we're talking here as in local vs ang moh/blacks here right or not.... unless u dun wish to be part of us, then pls keep ur comments to urself...
ask for help also so ya-ya, u expect who to help you...
get lost~
i'll be going there tomorrow!! or tues for sure to check them out..Originally posted by stoty:Well....I've done dreadlocks before at Far East Square. second storey. can't remember the name.
I think it'll be quite easy to find.
thanksOriginally posted by stoty:Well....I've done dreadlocks before at Far East Square. second storey. can't remember the name.
okie la...i ask my brothers to keep a look out for all 18 yr old ijc student spotting dreadlocks...Originally posted by xinyi!:i'll be going there tomorrow!! or tues for sure to check them out..
how are the results? satisfied with it?.. any pix?
& most importantly.. what is the cost.![]()
lol!! childish git. u think i'd feel threatened by that?.. wake up!!!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:okie la...i ask my brothers to keep a look out for all 18 yr old ijc student spotting dreadlocks...
once seen..kill...![]()
haha...people wont need your school uniform to know who you are xinyi!...just a dreaklocks...jc attitude...and a horse face..Originally posted by xinyi!:lol!! childish git. u think i'd feel threatened by that?.. wake up!!!
i don't have my school name tattooed on my forehead so how the hell would u know if i'm not wearing my sch uni?..
don't even talk to me man..
what a lameass pun.. how the fuck can dreadlocks be dreadful??Originally posted by _n00b_:they look dreadfully dreadful...a dreadlord looks way cooler...
That is Hollywood SecretsOriginally posted by stoty:Well....I've done dreadlocks before at Far East Square. second storey. can't remember the name.
oh cool! there's one in paragon.Originally posted by snobbish:That is Hollywood Secrets![]()
wah lau, damn evil...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:okie la...i ask my brothers to keep a look out for all 18 yr old ijc student spotting dreadlocks...
once seen..kill...![]()

hell. i know someone with dreadlocks...dunno how long never wash hair lor...Originally posted by 798:me thinkin of getting one one of these day. is it very troublesome to wash?
must be very painful indeed.Originally posted by udontknowme:hell. i know someone with dreadlocks...dunno how long never wash hair lor...