yes, i must return also...Originally posted by finoq:PCT, ^tamago^
anyone respects me?
If they do, I'll too.![]()
who's that?Originally posted by MrFugue:smaplionheart...
why everybody forget him liao??![]()
ok...now i do respect almost everybody, some more than others...but i think i don't respect ditzy most...Originally posted by Gordonator:respect is earned, not asked for.![]()
They like fiery women.Originally posted by HENG@:oh my god. ppl who name me must be kidding bah. I am harsh, can get easily inflammed on subjects im passionate about, and can sometimes be gladly uncivilized to people I don't like.
but thanx anyway.![]()
then they must like u too.Originally posted by Nelstar:They like fiery women.
Must be.![]()
humility la.Originally posted by Mospeada:i just wonder howcome no one respect him- or herself?![]()
pai seh pai sehOriginally posted by Mospeada:i just wonder howcome no one respect him- or herself?![]()
Some people are born to lick boots.Originally posted by Sekundes:I think this is a boot licking thread. =_="
how much is much?Originally posted by coffeeortea:hmm.. i respect alot of people here leh.. not just a few.. these are the people i can remember off my head.
ditzy
lazerlordz
OCEANOS!!!
wanda
rhonda
browniebaobao (though never really conversed as much)
stellazio
ferrariman (where has he gone to)
devil1976
jetta
littlestream
fireice (how could i forget the mama of sgf)
yunhaier (![]()
.. almost forget)
basically.. i respect most of the people here, and the ones i have listed definitely have a bigger impression![]()
quick question hor: Is being respected by iveco a good thing?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:![]()
it doesn't mean much to be respected by an army vehicleOriginally posted by alexkusu:quick question hor: Is being respected by iveco a good thing?![]()
depends on your definition of respect in this case...Originally posted by alexkusu:quick question hor: Is being respected by iveco a good thing?![]()
gosh, ditzy is gonna be so sad.Originally posted by finoq:ok...now i do respect almost everybody, some more than others...but i think i don't respect ditzy most...
dunno why...![]()