so that's how ppl think of me?...Originally posted by udontknowme:please, no point sending her there.
think she will be helping??
or creating more trouble?
or wailing about ruined makeup/hair/clothes...

To squash any damning reports about you.... pm me your picture. They trust me on the looks analysis department.Originally posted by xinyi!:so that's how ppl think of me?...
gosh.. some ppl are just too damn shallow
Well, as they say, impressions at first glance matter a lot.Originally posted by xinyi!:so that's how ppl think of me?...
gosh.. some ppl are just too damn shallow
spot on!! your damn right lol!!Originally posted by FireIce:tube top, mini skirt
dreadlocks, gothic make up and a ton of bling blings
i still know alotta things wor........see how long i let u play niaOriginally posted by xinyi!:btw.. how do u know all that?![]()
thats how you make yourself seem in your posts.Originally posted by xinyi!:so that's how ppl think of me?...
Originally posted by FireIce:i still know alotta things wor........see how long i let u play nia
tell me what Tyler Durden said in Fight Club. Clue is the meta-narrative of violence.Originally posted by xinyi!:so i see my friend..
tell me about my top male & female celebrity crushes then.
i don't think anyone can get this one right.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:please, no point sending her there.
think she will be helping??
or creating more trouble?
or wailing about ruined makeup/hair/clothes...
you know what,Originally posted by xinyi!:so i see my friend..
tell me about my top male & female celebrity crushes then.
i don't think anyone can get this one right.![]()
or a moving decoy for enemies.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the ton of bling will come in useful when there's war. melt it down and make a rifle.![]()
or perhaps stupid enough to follow???Originally posted by xinyi!:but come to think about it, i'd make a damn useless rapper. maybe i'll be the female eminem cause i'm fair as fuk in comparison to those typical african american black rappers..
besides that, i suck at rapping.. i ever tried once in a ktv session & a male friend told me to shut up. it's such an embarrasment!!!![]()
he shoulda given me some face then!! but that made me realise how dim my future would be if i persue rapping as a career..
my style's like a mix between rapper kind & dark/gothic or punk rock.. i alternate between these few.. i think they're cool. and the point is, i'm daring enough to try.![]()
she's the type that needs to get burnt before she knows fire is pretty but painful... a tactile learner, not a theoretical nor visual.Originally posted by udontknowme:or perhaps stupid enough to follow???
i oso wonder..Originally posted by ^tamago^:this is the "best" argument i've seen lah...
i really wonder wat will happen to the future of our nation....
I prefer the good old SPARKS at Taka!Originally posted by LazerLordz:DXO was a failure from day one.![]()
SPARKS is worse than dxoOriginally posted by markzz:I prefer the good old SPARKS at Taka!
Yo ah Yo!![]()
markzz, dun bother with tis XMM~ we're from different worlds...Originally posted by xinyi!:SPARKS is worse than dxo
stop calling me xmm. i'm 18 this year.. legal drinking/clubbing age if u didn't already know. Now how's that xmm to u?Originally posted by ^tamago^:markzz, dun bother with tis XMM~ we're from different worlds...
then dont behave like oneOriginally posted by xinyi!:stop calling me xmm. i'm 18 this year.. legal drinking/clubbing age if u didn't already know. Now how's that xmm to u?
i feel insulted.. i'm no longer a kid.
yes. agree... and very rude... asking for favour is like tat one...Originally posted by udontknowme:then dont behave like one