i never been in hk before.!! sobs.Originally posted by Glen999:i think i saw it in Hong Kong.
Only in hong kong because it's the only flagship store in asia.
you may get it in other places in asia but those are considered grey market.. means buying small quantity and sell it in boutiques etc.
errr..so where do you think has good fashion?Originally posted by xinyi!:i never been in hk before.!! sobs.
yeah asia is so screwed in terms of fashion..
France, Italy, Spain, US, NZOriginally posted by udontknowme:errr..so where do you think has good fashion?
i'd say uk or us.. they're very much on par with each other. asian fashion labels do not really stand out & get famous worldwide. it's sad.Originally posted by udontknowme:errr..so where do you think has good fashion?
yes, but me as man, i dont have musch fashion to choose.Originally posted by xinyi!:i'd say uk or us.. they're very much on par with each other. asian fashion labels do not really stand out & get famous worldwide. it's sad.
ya i don't get it. cause your english sucksOriginally posted by Apache766:if u dont get you dont come here and hint lah can or not. if u dont get , it not mean i dont get also. ok.
i second that!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:ya i don't get it. cause your english sucks
fashion is individual....Originally posted by xinyi!:i never been in hk before.!! sobs.
yeah asia is so screwed in terms of fashion..
who's imelda?Originally posted by Ravelin:haha....Imelda holding garage sales ; all used branded shoes going for a song. Check ebay lor...cheap cheap
i'm afriad that doesn't really describe my situation my friend.. i agree with what i feel is reasonable & logical. i acknowledge that asians & westerners in general have very different fashion sense but that doesn't really tell much about my attitude & feelings towards either side just because i'm an asian?Originally posted by Glen999:fashion is individual....
you don't need everyone to agree with you that you are 'in'.
after all these posts, i think you are the kind of girl who needs people to agree with what you do. The people only include western people but not asians.
so, you asian fellows told u, you ignore. but your europe people told u the same thing, u think it's god-send words...
then i think you need to grow taller and do plastic surgery to fit into western feature, my 2 cents.
FireIce, dont shoot the poor gal down- she can ask for opinions on expensive shoes if she wants- & it's up to her if she wants to act sophisticated or not.Originally posted by FireIce:they are not suitable for ur act punk look
dun try to act sophisticated and go upmarket
LOL! GET OUT OF UR WELL. U know who Macros (got spell correct?) but dunnoe who is imelda. ... It is as gd as knowing scott summers but dunnoe who is cyclops ... (i hope the analogy i gave is correct)Originally posted by xinyi!:who's imelda?![]()
someone totally famous for the amount of extremely expensive shoes that she owns...Originally posted by xinyi!:who's imelda?![]()