Pay Day ah? So have money to apply for P-Memberships lor.Originally posted by snobbish:When u usually get your salary? Few days b4 end of month, exactly 1st of the new month or 5th of the new month![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:1st come 1st serve. $2 taken.Next such sponsor on 9/9/9999
Originally posted by sohguanh:So far she dare not do that or no chance to do that.
[b]When the GM is broke, she will suka suka ask the finance manager to bank in our pay earlier.
Hmmm... strange companies so can I say she will also suka suka give termination letter to employees also?[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:money comes from gahmen one, I think..... I also dunno. hahahah
[b]But she can also suka suka go on 7 days MC (like now!).
Cool companies you have there. So the company earn money from what? Got earn enuff money to pay all you employees to suka suka do own stuff meh?[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:The pay damn low lah.
[b]money comes from gahmen one, I think..... I also dunno. hahahah
I see your company gahmen wan har? Izit every year wait for budget to give money to company so they can function that kind? You good leh can find such good lobang[/b]
his quote button spoilt liao?Originally posted by Gordonator:sohguanh, please use the quote button if u want to quote someone. easier for us to see also instead of just making it bold.![]()