hey, aren't you that primary six kid?Originally posted by LinLing:Pervertic old man.
Disgusting OLD MAN.
-_-'' Dare to watch porn in bus somemore....
Originally posted by Jp1:Go there said loudly "Uncle nice video ah, but u see also no use bird die liao"
my siggy lah~ i didn't post on every post, i'm innocent!Originally posted by pierre^^:^tamago^ who are the girls in the pic u posted in every post
i thought elderly ppl still can enjog sex?Originally posted by chanff8:![]()
omg are U planning to become Bus Uncle #2 ?Originally posted by wxboi:HES COOL
what bus were u on?![]()
Waahh!!! The Geraldine damn pretty sia.. The other girl she fought with in SG Idol, the name starts with C I think, also damn pretty!! Where you get the pix leh? I go SG Idol website don't have liao..Originally posted by ^tamago^:my siggy lah~ i didn't post on every post, i'm innocent!
those from singapore idle...
I would nv do dat... i would rather like to havemyo own privacyOriginally posted by skid:did you eventually get to sit by him so you could see better?
Btw the bus no. is 855... i also had another stupid incident. Will post on next reply.Originally posted by rathcycle:X 2, What's the no. of the bus can say, and what phone he using to watch...
Cyan, is dat act a chargable offence? i guess some s'poreans will not act on holding dat uncle and bring him to the police... who will waste their time to do dat? quite typical. True?Originally posted by CyanSupra:If I were there, i'll show him wad is a warrant of arrest card
i also had dat thought.. it'll be dam bloody funny lor.. but if he really tried dat i think i would smack him ah..Originally posted by Stooky:the uncle never pcc when he watching porn meh? lol...
i wonder wat will happen if he starts putting his hand inside his pants n rubbing his dick![]()