If you are unsure, refer to your laptop manual...Originally posted by Jp1:yaya.... Zzz i haven turn on... dont dare to

x 2Originally posted by ditzy:If they turn on, gone case its their problem, if you turn on, gone case, its not their problem.![]()
Eh, which part of the laptop manual taught you that?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:If you are unsure, refer to your laptop manual...
You may have to allow your laptop to dry for 24 hours... if cannot turn on, please bring ur laptop to the Service Centre...
The part where there is some space for me to scribble my own notes.Originally posted by M©+square:Eh, which part of the laptop manual taught you that?
'Care & Maintenance' Section. I still had my Fujitsu Laptop manual with me.Originally posted by M©+square:Eh, which part of the laptop manual taught you that?

Your fujitsu warranty also covers accidental water spillage and short circuit?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:'Care & Maintenance' Section. I still had my Fujitsu Laptop manual with me.
nope. they don't cover such damages.Originally posted by M©+square:Your fujitsu warranty also covers accidental water spillage and short circuit?
....If that's the case, might as well just on it and bring it to service centre.
Water inside electrical components can't be dried easily. So 24hrs is How Siao one.
If you accidentally spill liquid on your notebook:
1. Turn it off.
2. Position it so that the liquid can run out.
3. Let it dry for 24 hours, or longer if needed.
4. If your Notebook will not boot after it has dried out, call your support representive.
kk ty for ur information guess i can onli on my notebook 2moro 9am which is 24 hr from the water treatment of my notebook this morningOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:
Originally posted by Jp1:kk ty for ur information guess i can onli on my notebook 2moro 9am which is 24 hr from the water treatment of my notebook this morning

Got say like never say. LPPL.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
Wrong!! The chip will start to rust if u waited till tmr.Originally posted by Jp1:kk ty for ur information guess i can onli on my notebook 2moro 9am which is 24 hr from the water treatment of my notebook this morning
hmm i use fan lay...... btw cant use hairdryer de.... hard disc and ram will spolit upon contact with heat de........Originally posted by Eragon:Wrong!! The chip will start to rust if u waited till tmr.
Use a hair dryer to dry it now.![]()
Hard Disc and RAM spoilt upon contact with HEAT ? Don't they get hot when it's running inside your system?Originally posted by Jp1:hmm i use fan lay...... btw cant use hairdryer de.... hard disc and ram will spolit upon contact with heat de........
mai jiao wei . dont know how to spell laptop then say dont know .. angmoh aw dao buay sai .Originally posted by Jp1:Nv put like tat ppel wont come in give advice ma.... some more my eng poor ma