early adoptor...Originally posted by FireIce:i did a paper on e-shopping some yrs ago..........
the softcopy perished with my hdd
the hardcopy is stashed somewhere in my storeroom.....
Thanks fireice!Originally posted by FireIce:me me me
have been shopping online for so long i have forgottern how to shop at physical shops.......
advantages:
convenient, i can shop at 2am, pay with CC....
can buy things tt are not sold in singapore
sometimes they are cheaper than in retail shops
disadvantages:
can be addictive
mus wait for it to ship over (but it's ok, good things must wait one)
credit card security (not a prob if u bother to check if it's a secured site)
cannot touch or see wat u buying, so may buy wrong size, color, material (but shd be seasoned after u buy a few times)
the Strawberry website that you recommended in PTT forum quite good leh.Originally posted by FireIce:me me me
have been shopping online for so long i have forgottern how to shop at physical shops.......
advantages:
convenient, i can shop at 2am, pay with CC....
can buy things tt are not sold in singapore
sometimes they are cheaper than in retail shops
disadvantages:
can be addictive
mus wait for it to ship over (but it's ok, good things must wait one)
credit card security (not a prob if u bother to check if it's a secured site)
cannot touch or see wat u buying, so may buy wrong size, color, material (but shd be seasoned after u buy a few times)
i bought a lotta perfume and make-up from there.....Originally posted by Honeybunz:the Strawberry website that you recommended in PTT forum quite good leh.
I can always agar agar check the price of skin products before I invest my money.
Originally posted by sohguanh:Are you shuuuuuuuuuver tt you are just looking at her thigh only??
[b]if u have biao zhun figure like me, u dun have to worry about the sizing and cut.
You got biao zhun figure? The meat at your thigh there slim down already?[/b]
local stores can accept cheques.......or even arrange to meet up....Originally posted by wenyong90:got online shop u can shop and ship to ur house but pay by cash?Cause i dont have a CC...thats the problem...