actually i dun think its a hacker. I got lots of ah lian classmates whose blogs or friendster like that, all sound very hor.ny one. Relax!Originally posted by xinyi!:i actually know this girl in my orientation group last time..she somewhat has lots of ah lian-ish angst that is kept within her but she's one of those girls that are approachable & mildly nice at times.. she's like the queen bee if u know what i'm saying.. she attracts lots of attention & has 'followers'.. overall not too bad a person.
i'm trying to help her to find the damned hacker cause i believe this girl's worth standing up for.. the hacker should be punished!![]()
wad u LoLxxxXXxXxZZZzzzZZ ING at?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:LoLxxxXXxXxZZZzzzZZ![]()
see.. there u go again.. thinking with your southern brain.. did your parents ever teach you to stand the right side up?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i am not interested in helping her...
1) she is a jc student...
2) she is a fren of yours...
As what this so called hacker would hv laff at..... the threadstarter.Originally posted by MrDeeJay:wad u LoLxxxXXxXxZZZzzzZZ ING at?![]()
haha...then you get some jc student to look for notes/textbooks on how to un-hack a blogspot...Originally posted by xinyi!:see.. there u go again.. thinking with your southern brain.. did your parents ever teach you to stand the right side up?
if i say she's quite 'chio' i'm sure guys would be swarming to find out about her info, friendster, pix & all those bullcrap. some guys are really hopeless... but if u insist on your hatred for 'jc students'.. my advise to u is to seduce our dearest education minister & have a ons with him, stir up this whole damned thing that he's having a gay relationship & after that close down all the jcs in singapore..
so u've achieved your bloody aim?? wake up!! fool.
i still do not believe that us, females are capable of writing such nonsense that is not only degrading to females & also having such strong offensive nature that could cause an 80 year old man to die of cardiac arrest.Originally posted by praetor81:actually i dun think its a hacker. I got lots of ah lian classmates whose blogs or friendster like that, all sound very hor.ny one. Relax!![]()
YESSOriginally posted by xinyi!:see.. there u go again.. thinking with your southern brain.. did your parents ever teach you to stand the right side up?
if i say she's quite 'chio' i'm sure guys would be swarming to find out about her info, friendster, pix & all those bullcrap.
you've never read your own topics?Originally posted by xinyi!:i still do not believe that us, females are capable of writing such nonsense...
Let me warn u first... u'll be flooded with NPNT posts very soon...Originally posted by xinyi!:& i know this person.. she's definitely not capable of writing things like that. i'm 150% positive.
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:yea NPNT
Let me warn u first... u'll be flooded with [b]NPNT posts very soon...[/b]
threaten me with a dagger in my throat if u want.. i won't post her pix.Originally posted by MrDeeJay:yea NPNT![]()
stick to the original topic dumbass!Originally posted by xinyi!:threaten me with a dagger in my throat if u want.. i won't post her pix.
i won't what meaningless squabbles with the infamous yellow faced auntie.. she's an adept in stiring up stuff & closing threads which she thinks it's underserving to be open & yets she contradicts her rules by posting dumb stuff..
i'm appalled by her personality. LoL!
she is a kungtung you noob!Originally posted by xinyi!:fu xiang lian pain means ???
pardon me..
Ever read your very own posts?Originally posted by xinyi!:i still do not believe that us, females are capable of writing such nonsense that is not only degrading to females & also having such strong offensive nature that could cause an 80 year old man to die of cardiac arrest.
& i know this person.. she's definitely not capable of writing things like that. i'm 150% positive.
Chio so wad ? big F ar ? Plz la, alot guys see sg jc gals until sian oledi.Originally posted by xinyi!:see.. there u go again.. thinking with your southern brain.. did your parents ever teach you to stand the right side up?
if i say she's quite 'chio' i'm sure guys would be swarming to find out about her info, friendster, pix & all those bullcrap. some guys are really hopeless... but if u insist on your hatred for 'jc students'.. my advise to u is to seduce our dearest education minister & have a ons with him, stir up this whole damned thing that he's having a gay relationship & after that close down all the jcs in singapore..
so u've achieved your bloody aim?? wake up!! fool.
was the hacker xinyi?Originally posted by xinyi!:Go read this blog..
it belongs to some girl i know but.. i can't freaking figure out how the heck this happened.. must of been some lowlife hacker of some sort..
i hope the hacker isn't someone i know or...
oh yes, i'm pretty sure it's a guy. read it & u'll know why.
Talk about maths.Originally posted by xnyi!:& i know this person.. she's definitely not capable of writing things like that. i'm 150% positive.
eh..scandal siaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wah, u followed xinyi!'s threads very closely leh!![]()