Originally posted by udontknowme:so next time dont shake hand lah
go shake dick can already![]()
y?Originally posted by Cenarious:you are indirectly touching his dick.
laugh what laugh huh kid???Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
No one cares.Originally posted by Cenarious:you are indirectly touching his dick.
the person use his hand to massage his d|ck and then use the same hand to shake ur hand?Originally posted by joeacid:Why?![]()
good question..Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:before u can conclude that.. lets ask the guys here.
HOW MANY OF YOU ARE GUILTY OF GOING TO THE TOILET AND NOT WASHING UR HANDS??
Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:before u can conclude that.. lets ask the guys here.
HOW MANY OF YOU ARE GUILTY OF GOING TO THE TOILET AND NOT WASHING UR HANDS??
later he post his third leg how?Originally posted by Komon:Siao lang bo liao start such a thread
u really so free go contirbute us pics jus like what BornToAlive did!
You are indirectly eating their cum.Originally posted by ha8n:then u can enclose at your home
bcos u cant eat out >>>
as most hawkers n chefs are Men ....hows tat![]()
ROFLOriginally posted by udontknowme:so next time dont shake hand lah
go shake dick can already![]()
The hand bone's connected to the arm bone, the arm bone's connected to the shoulder bone, the shoulder bone's .......Originally posted by joeacid:Why?![]()