Rule 999: NPNT..Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:lazy to find. faster!! someone provide answers i also need to know. cos everytime got tons of girls staring at me then also ask my number but i duno why.![]()
I thought it's "Ai Sio Kan Mai?"Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ask her in hokkien : Ai Jim mai?
Thats too fast lahz..Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ask her in hokkien : Ai Jim mai?
excuse me, are u saying girls = dogs?Originally posted by Gwangetto:girls and dogs are equivalent.
when they show u their front, they actually trust u.![]()
You're the girl, I supposed. So ask yourself.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ask u all hor...
if a gal let mi hold her hands, kiss her hand and neck, lay on her neh neh, but of coz with clothes on lah... and talk about sexual topic....and really care about me when i am sad and bad mood...... do u think she like mi?![]()
Originally posted by aragorn0:You're the girl, I supposed. So ask yourself.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ask u all hor...
if a gal let mi hold her hands, kiss her hand and neck, lay on her neh neh, but of coz with clothes on lah... and talk about sexual topic....and really care about me when i am sad and bad mood...... do u think she like mi?![]()
i am talking about a married woman here..... pls advice againOriginally posted by king108:Nothing..until she offered. Do imagine. Don't you know young girl changes very fast..considered above average friends in western countries. Gilrs talking about sexual topic that really dured me but still I will keep my cloth on.
a form of sarcasm not directed to girls actually. relax.Originally posted by browniebaobao:excuse me, are u saying girls = dogs?
and wat front are u talking about? Chest?![]()