yah....sibeh ma huanOriginally posted by life2121:sweet... but always muz make sure dun drop them or else will stick 2 clothes...
A Cup got cleavage!?! WAH SURE BOH!!Originally posted by FireIce:yah....sibeh ma huan
i have to keep checking if got any stuck in my cleavage
Originally posted by motoway:A Cup got cleavage!?! WAH SURE BOH!!![]()
wonderbras can create boobs out of thin airOriginally posted by motoway:A Cup got cleavage!?! WAH SURE BOH!!![]()
it wun work if there is nothing to push up in the first place......Originally posted by mistyblue:wonderbras can create boobs out of thin air![]()
That's why I guess its call "wonder" bra ....Originally posted by FireIce:it wun work if there is nothing to push up in the first place......
when u remove the bra, u wonder where the boobs gone to...........Originally posted by mistyblue:That's why I guess its call "wonder" bra ....![]()
ok got it...Originally posted by mistyblue:I don't think there's much to talk about popcorns...![]()
My god, how can I have a peaceful sleep when I'm laughing??Originally posted by mistyblue:That's why I guess its call "wonder" bra ....![]()
boobs and other curves seem to attract sweet popcorns... the somehow, pop corn always seem to land in cleavages...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ok got it...
so when u go to the movie, do u like salty, sweet or mixed b00bs??![]()
then you will have a good dream tonight..Originally posted by chanff8:My god, how can I have a peaceful sleep when I'm laughing??![]()
dream of eating popcorns from boobies.....Originally posted by mistyblue:then you will have a good dream tonight..![]()
-____-||Originally posted by saline:dream of eating popcorns from boobies.....![]()
+1Originally posted by chanff8:-____-||
Eeyer.. Liddis sweet popcorn also become salty coz of the sweat liao..Originally posted by saline:dream of eating popcorns from boobies.....![]()
i much rather have the nachos, with extra cheese.Originally posted by motoway:When u go to the movie, do u buy salty or sweet popcorns??
I buy mixed one.. Coz i cheapo..
But i like sweet de better..![]()
pain before joy?! -.-... den y wanna have pain when u can have joy for everything..Originally posted by sand king:i mix sweet n salty, sweet below, salty on toppain b4 joy LOL.
i usally buy pop corn and narchos!! yummy, i dip the pop corn into the cheese, they give alot of chees very little narchos!