do u like sg girls?Originally posted by shadowlunar:Do you like sg guys?
I prefer ang moh gals brought up in asian countries.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i prefer chinese girls brought up in ang moh countries.![]()
with which mentality? innocent asian or wild western?Originally posted by shadowlunar:I prefer ang moh gals brought up in asian countries.![]()
ok lor.. alot of chio bu..but about the same in bed lah..... u from hk meh? where??Originally posted by PRC girl:Hi ia m from HK actually working here but i notice men here likes us. is that we popular?
we come in peace....Originally posted by udontknowme:first from china
then from homgkong
then working in singapore
maybe next week will have moved to mars...
I dun really care where they from. As long as they are chio.Originally posted by PRC girl:do u like sg girls?
Combination of both.Originally posted by beavan:with which mentality? innocent asian or wild western?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:screw the HK girls. i want a *BC![]()
ok. exceptions can be madeOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
she was born in hongkong...
and karena's born in canada and currently lives in hongkong...Originally posted by kopiosatu:okok she's born in hk but brought up in canada. good enough what!
don't remind me.Originally posted by udontknowme:and karena's born in canada and currently lives in hongkong...![]()