if wanna buy, buy one tat is durable.. no point buying one outside so nice, but less than a yr, spoilt liao..Originally posted by blowfish:I am think of getting one for my PC.
mostly 120GB. any nice design to recommend.
Go hardwarezone and check.Originally posted by blowfish:what the market price?
strongly agree...Originally posted by FireIce:u all can organise outing to PC show to check out HDD
dun say no warn u...it's a squeezathon in there
and the showgirls are really getting from bad to worse......
U agree with the suggestion,the crowd or the show-girls?Originally posted by mr_sotong:strongly agree...
nothing to see there.Originally posted by FireIce:u all can organise outing to PC show to check out HDD
dun say no warn u...it's a squeezathon in there
and the showgirls are really getting from bad to worse......
i not interested actuallyOriginally posted by meltz:wonder u ppl go IT show see IT stuff .... or go there see show girls ...
tell them to siam la ....Originally posted by FireIce:i not interested actually
but they blocking the way lah!
120GB? I would strongly recommend you to get a storage database instead of just the external harddisk. External harddisk is more likely to get corrupted and putting too much data is not a good bet. Once corrupted, you can only seek professionals in hope to recover some data, which can be costy and not always work. Formatting it yourself will cause you to lose all data.Originally posted by blowfish:I am think of getting one for my PC.
mostly 120GB. any nice design to recommend.
i say "EXCUSE ME!!!!!!!!!" damn loud, but they still happily trying to shove the brochures to the guys in front of me.......i so pissed i jus elbow my way pastOriginally posted by meltz:tell them to siam la ....