maybe got PI following herOriginally posted by Ito_^:check urself for any gps transmitter tracking device.![]()
wonder which account arh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:her father also surfing sgf![]()
who's so bo liao?? i don't mind if it's constantine maroulis though..Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe got PI following her![]()
na he wouldn't believe this acc belongs to his dear daughter.. i'm usually a very obidient girl at home. unlike my sis.Originally posted by TehJarVu:her father also surfing sgf![]()
make a wild guesss...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wonder which account arh?![]()
don't speak too fastOriginally posted by xinyi!:who's so bo liao?? i don't mind if it's constantine maroulis though..
if he appears in front of me now, i think i'd have soaked myself lol! too bad it's frickin hard to find guys like that in singapore.. or i shall say. impossible!![]()
how wild?Originally posted by coffeeortea:make a wild guesss...![]()
then i would have been banned a long time agoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how wild?![]()
scarly i say jason..tio then how?![]()
thn how wild u want me to guess?Originally posted by coffeeortea:then i would have been banned a long time ago![]()
that was wild enoughOriginally posted by StarPuppy:thn how wild u want me to guess?![]()
thats nice of yaOriginally posted by xinyi!:my dad probably doesn't have time to surf forums.. he's a really hard worker & has earned a good reputation for himself & his company.. he barely has enough rest & yet he still bothers to accompany me with a nice ride back home after late nights.. i'm so touched.
but i feel very bad if i'm all drunk.. although he doesn't show it i know he must be very sad or disappointed.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats nice of ya![]()
i wonder how much he pays the principal of innova to keep you in school.Originally posted by xinyi!:my dad probably doesn't have time to surf forums.. he's a really hard worker & has earned a good reputation for himself & his company.. he barely has enough rest & yet he still bothers to accompany me with a nice ride back home after late nights.. i'm so touched.
i got 14 points for my L1R5 perhaps that explains?Originally posted by coffeeortea:i wonder how much he pays the principal of innova to keep you in school.
then why dun u just control yourself?Originally posted by xinyi!:but i feel very bad if i'm all drunk.. although he doesn't show it i know he must be very sad or disappointed.
let them be lah.. these youngsters ought to have their fun time... at least they can experience and probably outgrow it...Originally posted by StarPuppy:then why dun u just control yourself?
i mean its good that u still have a consience(typo?)...surely maybe u should sit down and think about ur lifestyle? think if its wrong or right?
Originally posted by xinyi!:it sounds funny... i bet ur GP fail ike fark.
my dad probably doesn't have time to surf forums.. he's a really hard worker & has earned a good reputation for himself & his company.. he barely has enough rest & yet he still bothers to [b]accompany me with a nice ride back home after late nights.. i'm so touched.[/b]
convicts, criminals and offenders CANNOT be good in their studies, they have to be from a bad jc/poly/ITE, and cannot be clever, because they are criminals.Originally posted by xinyi!:i got 14 points for my L1R5 perhaps that explains?![]()
who steps into a club without drinking anything at all?? none..Originally posted by StarPuppy:then why dun u just control yourself?
i mean its good that u still have a consience(typo?)...surely maybe u should sit down and think about ur lifestyle? think if its wrong or right?
=( you bully xinyi, i don friend you liaoOriginally posted by crossover:coffeeortea, you're right.
stop acting like PRINCESS BIANCA if you guys remb who she is.
ur dad is glad tt u're putting ur pussy at risk when u club. he picks u up cuz u're hurt aft whole night of grinding.
study for ur A's pussy.
i doubt u can make it for A's anyway![]()
then machiam i very old lidatOriginally posted by ^tamago^:let them be lah.. these youngsters ought to have their fun time... at least they can experience and probably outgrow it...