We get off the chair, and leave the theatre.Originally posted by _n00b_:i want to know what happened after the credits too...someone tell me?thanks...
Most of the audiences headed towards the nearest toilet for a good peeing session!Originally posted by ditzy:We get off the chair, and leave the theatre.![]()
The girl who was hovering her hands on her notebook to 'write' notes while listening to Xavier's lectureOriginally posted by dinky1409:Anyway in the credits I saw Psylocke's name. Which one was Psylocke?
But if don't protect, and allow mutants to kill for fun, sooner or later there will be so few human and so many mutants that having special power no longer makes you stand out. Then no fun liao right. Everyone on street with special abilitiesOriginally posted by markzz:I am more willing to accept Magneto's idea..why protect the humans who are trying their best to get rid of u?
And in X-Men 3, Prof. X's idealogy finally led to his death. Magneto's Cause is more benificial and crucial for the survival of mutants.
wad do u people think? Who do u support?![]()
Already at the very end of the show theres a short scene about magneto, forecast for forth movie.Originally posted by _n00b_:i want to know what happened after the credits too...someone tell me?thanks...
are you sure you saw the correct movie clip??Originally posted by chenc:Already at the very end of the show theres a short scene about magneto, forecast for forth movie.
At the end i never see clearly, but a girl saw something and looked very shocked, and shouted "Pro Charles!" I supposed this means he never really perish and we might still see him in the 4th movie
If u see Shadow Cat's profile in wikipedia..u will know that shadow cat ended up as Colossus gfOriginally posted by Wind6:i like colossus
I use Cable, Wolverine and RyuOriginally posted by Technomage:my personal thinking is that i would join magneto group why? becoz magneto/storm/psylocke is the best team in mvc2 (:
Umm.. I watched this in Cinelesure. Also, many other people saw it. Are you sure you watch the right one?Originally posted by mhcampboy:are you sure you saw the correct movie clip??![]()
hahah ok ok..maybe im wrong or forgot...but i tot at the last after end credits was a clip of dr moira...? not abt a girl shouting prof x wad....Originally posted by chenc:Umm.. I watched this in Cinelesure. Also, many other people saw it. Are you sure you watch the right one?
This is a summary from wikipediaOriginally posted by mhcampboy:hahah ok ok..maybe im wrong or forgot...but i tot at the last after end credits was a clip of dr moira...? not abt a girl shouting prof x wad....
ok ok...we both watch the correct shows then hahahaOriginally posted by chenc:This is a summary from wikipedia
Despite the X-Men's losses, life goes on. Magneto, now an ordinary man, sits at a chessboard and reaches out toward a metal chess piece that trembles slightly. Following the end credits, Dr. Moira MacTaggert checks on a comatose patient who awakens and calls out to her with Xavier's voice. Startled, she replies, "Charles?"
Yup, as i said, i did not see clearly, only know it is a girl. Is doctor Moira a girl?
Anyway if you identified Moira, you can rest assure that you watched the right show. Cheers!![]()
keanu reeves.Originally posted by sand king:keano reeves (sorry i cant rmb his name) was sopose to be gamit but he was fliming another movie so he did not make it.
ree-you.Originally posted by albinoworm:wads the ending. Btw, how u pronounce ryu? i pronounce as rah-yu leh...
lolx![]()
yeh, he'll look cool with red eyes and gambits power is cool sia... touch anything it becomes explosive!! sad la he is torn between the X men and the brotherhood...Originally posted by Gordonator:keanu reeves.
hmm... interesting choice for gambit.![]()
There is always wikipedia that comes in handy(Warning:Spoilers!):Originally posted by markzz:Someone PMed me the ending..so i wun need to waste my $ watching it again!
NExt movie- Fast n Furious 3: Devil's Bend Drift!![]()