Originally posted by PRC girl:yaaaa... i like them . they are very cool flying over the sky.
other girls here like or i am strange when i say it?
Originally posted by Unidentified:i like chinook the best![]()
flying banana.Originally posted by Unidentified:i like chinook the best![]()
Originally posted by saline:flying banana.![]()
dunno leh , i have a feeling that i juz like chinookOriginally posted by martin_lim85:y leh???
Originally posted by Unidentified:dunno leh , i have a feeling that i juz like chinook
maybe becoz of the shape ba ?![]()
HEY ! i nvr knew that the green banana can do a drifting in the airOriginally posted by martin_lim85:
later the soldiers vomit inside the chopper if during operation...Originally posted by martin_lim85:
u know just by making few hard sharp turn will make our tech do servicing whole dayOriginally posted by Unidentified:HEY ! i nvr knew that the green banana can do a drifting in the airhow come our local banana dun do that
by the look at the way they perform , it wouldn't be a surprise if the news says that another choper crash. Zi tao ku chi
FE and ACS only no troops if there is all flying out liaoOriginally posted by mr_sotong:later the soldiers vomit inside the chopper if during operation...![]()
why ? turn too hard the part all sweep out of their position ar ?Originally posted by martin_lim85:u know just by making few hard sharp turn will make our tech do servicing whole day![]()
aiya u know SAF de. things are set by spiders mah u know. then wait here spoil there spoil spiders point fingers liaoOriginally posted by Unidentified:why ? turn too hard the part all sweep out of their position ar ?![]()
then nonid pattern pattern lor , as long as can carry supply and ppl , operation can para-drop can leOriginally posted by martin_lim85:aiya u know SAF de. things are set by spiders mah u know. then wait here spoil there spoil spiders point fingers liao![]()
wayang wayang wayangOriginally posted by Unidentified:then nonid pattern pattern lor , as long as can carry supply and ppl , operation can para-drop can le![]()
the gold bar are stacking too high liao , muz think of ways to dispose itOriginally posted by martin_lim85:wayang wayang wayangspend money for sai
thats the point,say got welfare but where?Originally posted by Unidentified:the gold bar are stacking too high liao , muz think of ways to dispose it![]()
cos if 1 chinook spoils, the SAF would lose alot of it's capability.Originally posted by martin_lim85:aiya u know SAF de. things are set by spiders mah u know. then wait here spoil there spoil spiders point fingers liao![]()
Originally posted by beavan:cos if 1 chinook spoils, the SAF would lose alot of it's capability.
Let wish DSTA can invent one of these toys , fuel savingOriginally posted by markzz:Head mounted helecopter... best!![]()