doc can do wadOriginally posted by praetor81:infected. see doc
remove the fluid thats causing the swelling and put anti-sceptic stuff to ensure u dun get anymore infectionsOriginally posted by Chelzea:doc can do wad![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:LOL i dont know whether its really fluid...but just go to the doc. he'll know more
[quote]Originally posted by praetor81:
[b]
remove the fluid thats causing the swelling and put anti-sceptic stuff to ensure u dun get anymore infections[/quote
thks[/b]
reali ntOriginally posted by peeehead:just poke it with a needle!
dun be dumb and follow his advice. go see a doctorOriginally posted by Chelzea:reali nt![]()
growing bigger since 2 yrs agoOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:2 yrs ago? it wont take so long to get infected.
its prolly a pimple dont worry.
DIY or see doctorOriginally posted by rathcycle:Re-pierce the same place, so that the squishy will come out, and take care of this piercing, don't let it close. And re-piercing at the same place might be more pain hor.
i just got my ear pierced like 3 week ago... second week got one lump in it... after i removed the ear stud.Originally posted by Chelzea:i pierced my ears 2 yrs ago and removed e ear stud.wk later e hole close.
my problem is dat i NW gt a small lump in my ear lobewaD SHLD I DO? SEE A DOCTOR?
seems like e lump is growing bigger
Originally posted by Chelzea:wait a minute! why the hell u leave it open, with out a stud or ear stick for one week?? serves you right to get an infection, if you dont have the comitment, dont get one...
i pierced my ears 2 yrs ago and removed e ear stud.wk later e hole close.
yup, i think ask the the experts 1st, i think its on the 4th floor.Originally posted by Manager433:Go consult the professional like doctor or ear piercing experts ( Far East Plaza ). Dun try to DIY and poke the lump.
Originally posted by sand king:wait a minute! why the hell u leave it open, with out a stud or ear stick for one week?? serves you right to get an infection, if you dont have the comitment, dont get one...
Originally posted by newcomer:My mum will f****** kill me if I pierce. She will always say she gave birth to a son, not daughter.
Ya. I oso not that keen lah. If I want they oso can't do anything. But well, parents' wishes at least must respect mah. I'm actually the rebel of the family, haha.Originally posted by Chelzea:![]()
so conservative parents