Go naked.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:so...how do you actually prevent this from happening to you???
i dun iron my undergarments de leh. >"<
Relax dude.Spare thoughts.Originally posted by Technomage:i dont think will happen in sg neways.. becoz sg is clean. fucking nigger country so dirty..
I think it is safe in SG lah... Such things happened in the mids of africa where hygenice is absolutely outrages... The woman proably had problems finding medical aid in time.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:so...how do you actually prevent this from happening to you???
i dun iron my undergarments de leh. >"<
Originally posted by sohguanh:nonya, put in words, sounds like nyo hia zhang.
[b]nabeh, eating ba zhang!
You eating wat kind of ba zhang? Ti zhang? Nonya zhang? Or that pui ba zhang?[/b]
yah. it's true. so continue hanging your clothes outside your kitchen window or inside your house. and start to face damp clothes or wet and dirty clothes (in this case, your own clothes) resulting from the dripping contaminated water from the mop above your storey.Originally posted by banzie:Check this out http://www.pubmedcentral.nih.gov/articlerender.fcgi?artid=394335 Well I guess this is the real case for the video... Its a case of a 70 year old woman in Nigeria... Hmmm But the acticle did explain the fact about ironing clothes and good hygenice helps to prevent such thing... anyway it only affects area who are edemic with such larva... Or unless you been to area as such... Its a extremely rare incident..