Then fill rubber with white substance.Originally posted by Edminski:go up stay outside the hse, you fill up the bottle then pass back to him,
or go to his room to wait, then u fill up and pass to him?
so many senarios.
If he wait outside the hse, its ok
if he wait in the living room, its ok, no comments.
if your room leh?
End up i point him to the nearest public toilet, told him my house mate awakeOriginally posted by Edminski:go up stay outside the hse, you fill up the bottle then pass back to him,
or go to his room to wait, then u fill up and pass to him?
so many senarios.
If he wait outside the hse, its ok
if he wait in the living room, its ok, no comments.
if your room leh?
well done, haha.Originally posted by snobbish:End up i point him to the nearest public toilet, told him my house mate awake![]()
Nope, juz a chee ko peOriginally posted by laurence82:this guy ur enemy sibor?![]()
The guy was hinting the gal for a shag. If the gal said yes, she's hinting to the guy that she wants to be shagged. Now, dun tell me the gal is so innocent that she can't catch the hint? (If so, tell her to watch more Hong Kong TV seriesOriginally posted by Edminski:but its a true case leh..
my gal friend encountered this in her date. i also told her that this guy is not a good guy.
Its yourself is it... no need to make up a friend lah. If you don't like the guy then tell him to get lost lah... But if you like him a little bit, then since he take you out for dinner, movie then sent you home somemore, give him his coffee and send him away lah so simple. Good or Bad what's there to tell, important is you like him or not that's all... A lot of girls like bad guys anyway, nice guy they usually find too boring, no excitement.Originally posted by Edminski:but its a true case leh..
my gal friend encountered this in her date. i also told her that this guy is not a good guy.