wah lau.. closing time den buy.. u still dare to eat ah?? n their duck lok so dry n skinny.. lolOriginally posted by skeujin:i luv carrefour during closing time. roast chicken 1 for 1....
i buy go home. shred it to bits. use it for chicken sandwich or salads....Originally posted by monoslayer:wah lau.. closing time den buy.. u still dare to eat ah?? n their duck lok so dry n skinny.. lol
aiya.. its like tat one lah.. "yi fen qian, yi fen huo".. ikea n courts furniture oso sometimes problematic one..Originally posted by polarsnake:Budden hor, their furniture sometimes a bit problematic lor.. quality like not very good like that...
Oh yes, I agreeOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I prefer Carresfour anytime.
All the local ones like NTUC, Seng Siong etc cannot make it one. The walkways already so narrow, they still stack their goods in the middle.
At least in Carresfours, you have a decent space to walk with the trolley.
time to slim downOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I prefer Carresfour anytime.
All the local ones like NTUC, Seng Siong etc cannot make it one. The walkways already so narrow, they still stack their goods in the middle.
WAH LAU!!!!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:i luv carrefour during closing time. roast chicken 1 for 1....
wad abt giant?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I prefer Carresfour anytime.
after seeing some of the stuff at giant, i lose my appetite for the next meal.Originally posted by cck_190:wad abt giant?![]()
giant quite dirty leh..Originally posted by cck_190:wad abt giant?![]()
ya... agree. Giant looks dirty.Originally posted by monoslayer:giant quite dirty leh..