shhh! I can only tell you that you're right about this...if I told you any more and they found out they'd kick me out of the club.Originally posted by Advante_101:...or there was some well guarded secret information that the rich dun wan us to noe?
Originally posted by Advante_101:wat methods? strategy? trickery...? How to rise from poor to rich..looks and sound impossible but alot of pple have rise from poor to super rich..Why? Wats the secret or was it pure luck..Or the poor are just born to be poor? Its takes money to make money..So how some pple manage to do it ?? Knn stress or there was some well guarded secret information that the rich dun wan us to noe?
Originally posted by casino_king:what if the dream turned out to be a nightmare in the end?
Originally posted by beavan:dreams of being rich seldom happen overnight.
Originally posted by casino_king:so no guarantee? Then might as well do something one likes to do in the first place; see it to the end and forget about getting rich?![]()
move on to another one lor. If another one don't accept you, move on to the next one lor. If not, then that's just too bad.Originally posted by casino_king:you want people but people don't want you how?
Just too bad? Alamak, got sure thing one or not? Like voodoo or something...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:move on to another one lor. If another one don't accept you, move on to the next one lor. If not, then that's just too bad.
lets say u really follow that method..everyday save save save dun dare spen money on prositute condo car..then one day u reach ur gold 1 mil in ur bank acc...and suddenly nxt day... u die...life wasted.so i say live ur life u live only once. =DOriginally posted by sand king:ok first you have to earn around 4k+ a month, lets say you only spend 1 k a month, you would have 3k left to save right? 3k X 12(1 year)=36k. lets not look at intrest from the bank 1st.
36k= 1 year
10 years= 360k
now lest look at the interst, lets say the intrest rate it 3% per annum.
3/100 X 360k= 10k
approx you will have at least 400k after 12 years.
thats only 12 year, cont working more u will reach a million
AGREED!Originally posted by Classyfied:lets say u really follow that method..everyday save save save dun dare spen money on prositute condo car..then one day u reach ur gold 1 mil in ur bank acc...and suddenly nxt day... u die...life wasted.so i say live ur life u live only once. =D
at most if u old not more money..u go commit suciade lar..lolOriginally posted by udontknowme:AGREED!
sorta...lol
why bother saving when you have no idea what may happen the next day.
learn from the past. the great depression...
heh...