sure.. wana see the hp movies we made?Originally posted by AE86tofu:Like u?![]()
ask from borntolive. Maybe he gotOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Got peekture?![]()
I tot u only want bak bak gals??Originally posted by skeujin:sure.. wana see the hp movies we made?
u mus let me piak u 1st
they are nt innocent...believe me....they are curious....Originally posted by freakass:28 years old male teacher --> sucker for young and pretty girls
JC girls --> young, innocent and hot
Add them up and you will get trouble...
what pictures u want? there wasn't any photo in the article unless u want the pic of a girl looking at the computer screen.Originally posted by Technomage:a thread without pictures is worthless..... ohwellz
wat makes u tink bak bak gals dun have sexy legs...Originally posted by AE86tofu:I tot u only want bak bak gals??![]()
saw these two sec. girs waiting to buy fast food n their school blouse barely cover till their butts ...Originally posted by FireIce:not skirt shorter, is the gers grow taller
sighz.. singaporean are getting poorer....Originally posted by ha8n:saw these two sec. girs waiting to buy fast food n their school blouse barely cover till their butts ...
n they are about 1.5m
doesnt matter lah... if want post the pic of the teacher and the girlOriginally posted by finoq:principal is Goh Hwee Choo...
maybe not enough manpower so no choice need guy teachers in schools with girls.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I think male teachers have to go thru many rounds of interviews and personality tests before they are qualified to teach in schools where there are girls neh..
If the girl was naive, things might have gone out of control.
Haha, yes. It affected more than one party. His cover needs to be blown so that others can spit on his lanjiao face.Originally posted by abao:Its that sabo-kia that is at fault, imo. he shouldn't have looked at her account(even though she nvr logged off).This is called loss of privacy.
Some things will never be made public.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:ya. the guy who looked into her account damn nosy. and still say until wa..he's da hero like that lor. freaking hell. i think the guy secretly admires the girl and is outraged to see the teacher flirting with the girl. wahhaah! ok la.
then the girl also say until like she so innocent like that. "oh..now i know that if a teacher crosses the social boundaries, we should report it to the principal immediately." ya right. she didn't know last time. DUHHH.
and i also didn't think she continued messaging him just because she did not want to offend him. i mean, if the conversation shown on the newspaper was really extracted from the conversation she had with the teacher, she obviously enjoyed chatting with him.
this is the conversation....
teacher: u must look after ur legs ok.. its the prominent limbs that makes u attractive.
student: i used to hate my legs though. hahah. i wanna be 170
teacher: 170, what for? ...too tall for u lah, later ur sexy legs dun look nice anymore.
student: my legs will stay sexy no matter what. hahahahaha
teacher: hopefully u'll stay sporty and sexy.
ah this one i have to say is not at all close to what is really happening.Originally posted by iveco:THe whistle-blower himself is dodgy nonetheless. He could be jealous that the girl was not keen on him.
chinese or malayOriginally posted by sinicker:hey my junior college!!!
actually i knew abt it abt 2wks ago liao. it's a very "long ago" issue already. i know the teacher and student involved.
but you know lah.. reporters also want to rise up the ranks quickly mah.. the story in the papers also quite distorted one.
but the guy really nosy ah. hahaha. btw, the gal is pretty.