i wanted to sign but i duwan to pay online , axn station havOriginally posted by laurence82:Which brave souls dare to sign up for Premier Membership?
Why dont want to pay online?Originally posted by Unidentified:i wanted to sign but i duwan to pay online , axn station hav![]()
dun like la , as i dun do transaction on net b4 so i afraid later ppl gain acess to my acc thing lai that. i prefer to pay thing by cash , use net too quiet dunno how much i spendOriginally posted by laurence82:Why dont want to pay online?
then u must do bank transferOriginally posted by Unidentified:dun like la , as i dun do transaction on net b4 so i afraid later ppl gain acess to my acc thing lai that. i prefer to pay thing by cash , use net too quiet dunno how much i spend![]()
i don't want sign up for p-member, later if i kena ban halfway how? bo hua lehOriginally posted by Unidentified:i wanted to sign but i duwan to pay online , axn station hav![]()
create ur own forum n be ur own moderator lorOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i don't want sign up for p-member, later if i kena ban halfway how? bo hua leh
didnt have any chance whatsoever to try lehOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:the brave and those with many balls would just run up to the girl and tell them.
the shy would continuously glance and their crushes, hoping that they'd notice.
the proud would fear rejection, and either let the crush remain as that forever, or turn it into a joke so that he can get away with it should he face rejection.
the daring strategist would plan his moves slowly, before finally telling her.
the shy strategist would bring the relationship up to the friendship part, but dares not tell her.
which one are you, and what are your methods of letting him/her know how you feel?
thats the way..Originally posted by Gwangetto:i'm none of the above. i'm the shy charmer.![]()