u neber fail to amaze ppl here wif ur "wonderful" questionOriginally posted by PRC girl:no i am serious, is there?
try that for another 200 time , you may start to think that it not so fun after allOriginally posted by PRC girl:it is so fun bcause i see them to eat saudsages, then has macaroni, and something like jam speard on the bed. they have chocloate bars.
so fun and nice
no need just hijack 1 of the truck can alreadyOriginally posted by PRC girl:how to go to tat sfi place.
Shanghai ST Food Industries Co LtdOriginally posted by PRC girl:how to go to tat sfi place.
you're an army freak. yeah.Originally posted by PRC girl:they called theme restaurant. i saw soldiers eat some tin food or sardine and some potatoes. then they line up and take their food.
i liek to line up and take like that hahaha![]()
i missed the old satay chicken ration... anyone know where to buy it?? in bulk i also dun mind..can ship over here..Originally posted by martin_lim85:the only combat ration i like is the muesli bar that packing is green colour![]()
http://www.e-mart.com.sg/ u checkOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):i missed the old satay chicken ration... anyone know where to buy it?? in bulk i also dun mind..can ship over here..![]()
but i only wan satay chicken and not the rest? can?
jia ding ???oh my god . very very far from downtown i stay now .why it is in jia ding . ???Originally posted by zaxis:Shanghai ST Food Industries Co Ltd
3199 Jin Sha Jiang Road,
Jia Ding District
Shanghai 201824, China
Tel: (86)21-59185337, (86)21-59185837
Fax86)21-59185567
Email: [email protected]
Singapore Food Industries Ltd
234 Pandan Loop
Singapore 128422
Tel65) 67784466
Fax65) 67784238
Email us at:
[email protected]
Buy online at
www.e-mart.com.sg![]()
Prison seem a dream place for uOriginally posted by PRC girl:they called theme restaurant. i saw soldiers eat some tin food or sardine and some potatoes. then they line up and take their food.
i liek to line up and take like that hahaha![]()
the rice is black and a mixture of cooked and uncooked rice , dun understand translate to chineseOriginally posted by PRC girl:yes es i love to go prison and see there too. yum what is the food like in there
hei dou fanOriginally posted by Unidentified:the rice is black and a mixture of cooked and uncooked rice , dun understand translate to chinese
Go kick the bro of a policeman and say u r v hungry.Originally posted by PRC girl:yes es i love to go prison and see there too. yum what is the food like in there
cant find the combat ration satay chicken leh.. u can find?..Originally posted by martin_lim85:http://www.e-mart.com.sg/ u check