Dead_Man_Inc
4 Jun 06, 23:33
No secrets leh
Patrik
4 Jun 06, 23:34
Beware of the Guyus and Kayas
rathcycle
4 Jun 06, 23:34
I keep my secrets in a safe made of diamond, even death shall not bring me to say it.
Ito_^
4 Jun 06, 23:44
the best secrets are ones dat u don't remember.
browniebaobao
4 Jun 06, 23:46
I got lots of secrets.
but i slowly disclose them lo.
accumulate too much makes me unhappy.
Of course, i mean my own secrets.
Dead_Man_Inc
4 Jun 06, 23:51
i got a big secret of my friend
toyota-corolla
5 Jun 06, 00:09
i tell you a serect ar, but later tell you no serect liao. that is what i usually do to trick my friend.
udontknowme
5 Jun 06, 00:14
im a keeper.
i keep them till i forget them...
MooKu
5 Jun 06, 00:37
When people tell me secrets, usually I'll forget about it after a few minutes until the person reminds me.
But then again, usually whatever I'm told, I forget after a short while
GHoST_18
5 Jun 06, 00:39
some secrets can become gossips...
ditzy
5 Jun 06, 01:10
Sorry, can't tell you.
dakkon_blackblade
5 Jun 06, 11:02
I'm a Scorpio, so I guess I'm naturally secretive.
FireIce
5 Jun 06, 11:02
if it's a secret, then dun tell anyone
kaobeikaobu
5 Jun 06, 11:23
i'm nt a good liar.
greenchineseday
5 Jun 06, 11:42
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:
i'm nt a good liar.
you are such a liar!!