DOnt mention abt prelimOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:er... i got like COE for my recent terms.
C chem
O physics
E math
urgh..
2 months to prelims.
cos i've read some of their maths paper.. it's basically undoable. that's probably why a lot of them flung maths. lmaoOriginally posted by Chelzea:i think bottom 5more like it
yah ,i gave up doing their papersOriginally posted by xinyi!:cos i've read some of their maths paper.. it's basically undoable. that's probably why a lot of them flung maths. lmao
which jc are u from??Originally posted by Chelzea:DOnt mention abt prelim![]()
i scared liao
bottom 5 lahOriginally posted by xinyi!:which jc are u from??
i kinda hate my uniform.. the bands are hideous!![]()
chem math physics..Originally posted by Chelzea:wad combi u guys takeme take Chem ,econs ,maths
so secretive for wadOriginally posted by polarsnake:My combi is a hush hush... if not Xinyi know my class liao. Eh Xinyi you haven't say whether you from Arts or not leh![]()
yuntian knows.Originally posted by polarsnake:My combi is a hush hush... if not Xinyi know my class liao. Eh Xinyi you haven't say whether you from Arts or not leh![]()
econs does nt have so much content as compared to chemistryOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:chem math physics..
dropped econs cos i got damn sick of all the kenesyan theory and monetary policy and the whole lot of trash that ust doesnt work in real life :p
yeah why so secret.. its fun having a schoolmate who comes to the same forum as uOriginally posted by Chelzea:so secretive for wad![]()
den wad jc r u frm?Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:yeah why so secret.. its fun having a schoolmate who comes to the same forum as u
my uniform's blue n white..Originally posted by Chelzea:den wad jc r u frm?![]()
yjc>or acjc?Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:my uniform's blue n white..
heh (: happy guessin
Yea, and he was the one who told me you're from arts. We do talk sometimes too. Yup friendly guy I should sayOriginally posted by xinyi!:yuntian knows.i chatted with him the other night. he's quite a pleasant guy & fun to chat with haha..
DO well for As den u can have all e fun u wanOriginally posted by polarsnake:Yea, and he was the one who told me you're from arts. We do talk sometimes too. Yup friendly guy I should say
Aiya anyway, ya I'm a very low profile person in school. Don't talk much either. I think I have a major problem in socializing.![]()
sajc or acjcOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:my uniform's blue n white..
heh (: happy guessin
for guys, do well or not still go through hell in NS...Originally posted by Chelzea:DO well for As den u can have all e fun u wan![]()
Haha, I won't say it's wrong lahOriginally posted by xinyi!:polarsnake i know u are serina's friend.she's the only person that i 'think' u know that i can identify with..
correct me if i'm wrong.
so poor thing.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:for guys, do well or not still go through hell in NS...
arrgh.
u don't mind if i ask her rite?Originally posted by polarsnake:Haha, I won't say it's wrong lah
Yeah! Can't wait to have months of free time in the world!Originally posted by Chelzea:DO well for As den u can have all e fun u wan![]()