when he is talking about world cup, u talk about GSS lor. den he will come here and complain his gf got stolen by GSS.Originally posted by fergetten:yesterday I was looking forward to a happy supper with my boyfriend
but instead of asking me about my day ...all he could talk about was soccer and the upcoming world cup!! that's all he is thinking about now!
does anyone know what I can do?! go for GSS to forget my troubles? go overseas and forget him for this period? I can't imagine when the world cup really starts.. any suggestions??
Originally posted by dcx:Strip infront of him n ask him which ball he prefer........you'll have your answer..![]()
Maybe u can also pull down his pants and ask him whether he wants the soccer ball or his own balls..Originally posted by dcx:Strip infront of him n ask him which ball he prefer........you'll have your answer..![]()
malaysia cup?Originally posted by sohguanh:It is like tat every 4 years lah. You gers gotta give us guys a break leh.... once every 4 years 1 month world cup also no give us free space how can?
Psss... actually is every 2 years if u factor in European Cup which is also 4 years but overlap with world cup hehehe....![]()
Gd ideaOriginally posted by Gwangetto:dress up as a soccer babe to roleplay with him lor.![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:World cup vs A/B/C/D cup...![]()
nxt tyme go google can liao no nid come here k...Originally posted by fergetten:hahaha... i went to type out world cup on google.. and i found quite a lot of suggestions.. like banyan tree got a package for people whose BFs or hubbies all got lost watching world cup!
U should be more understanding also.. world cup is just 4yrs one time. If he happen to those everytime weekend talk about soccer or in order to watch soccer neglect than he is too blame.Originally posted by fergetten:yesterday I was looking forward to a happy supper with my boyfriend
but instead of asking me about my day ...all he could talk about was soccer and the upcoming world cup!! that's all he is thinking about now!
does anyone know what I can do?! go for GSS to forget my troubles? go overseas and forget him for this period? I can't imagine when the world cup really starts.. any suggestions??