it would be nicer if the new logo had some animals images in it..Originally posted by Honeybunz:Last time was like this....
Now like this...
Nice or not?
They can spend a few millions building an animal hospital and pizza restaurants at the zoo and close to 1 million renovating the office. Spending money on this new logo is nothing.Originally posted by Ito_^:no. not nice. how many thousands they waste on this logo?![]()
next time refer to me leh, i wanna earn their nothingOriginally posted by Honeybunz:They can spend a few millions building an animal hospital and pizza restaurants at the zoo and close to 1 million renovating the office. Spending money on this new logo is nothing.
maybe when honeybunz said nothing, it literally means nothing.Originally posted by FireIce:tts a logo???
no money hire professional to do the creative ah
I prefer the old logoOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Last time was like this....
Now like this...
Nice or not?
Will anybody be angry if I say some of the money come from sponsorships and donations one?Originally posted by sohguanh:Zoo money come from where? If come from taxpayers money some ppl will gotta go kpkb liao![]()
how can?! that logo we had was classic! how can they replace it with some lazy logo?!Originally posted by Honeybunz:Last time was like this....
Now like this...
Nice or not?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Will anybody be angry if I say some of the money come from sponsorships and donations one?
can i volunteer to eat the animals?Originally posted by the Bear:
let's go burn down the place and eat the animals
say.. wondering if i can be a volunteer at the zoo.. or should i just stay home and sleep?