Read the sentence before you answersÂ…. 10 points for every correct intelligent answers, fill in the blanks if applicableÂ…post only decent sentences, expunge the bad words, ya not me! Bad words are my trademarkÂ…Â…Â…lol, back to my SEX skool years! OopsÂ… its SEC.
Go ahead, laugh ur ass off, ur meant to feel this way. ItÂ’s sort of a type oÂ’ stimulant, to trigger off laughter.
The resurrection of lord nukie, yep, LORD NUCLEAR LIVES! With A bigger fist and a more worthy opponent to wager on?
If IÂ’m cut, why not bleed!
Back by popular demand and to satisfy the crave of you insatiable metalheadsÂ….iÂ’m having a delusion of grandeur
The prospects of being Aoffice cleaner… cleaning sup’, lol I’m concern ‘bout my mam’s cleaning career
My papa used to drive SBS bus, I think its service 30 all the way from bedok to boon lay, these days, Malaysian filled in the various ranks of the bus captainÂ… used to call bus driver but a lot of passengers complained a lot, they swap it to a more prestige name, the bus captainÂ…..lol, I only heard of captain of the ship not the former addressing. What ta fÂ… is a bus captain?
Some passenger even complain ‘bout the speed. Hey, before u used yer letter writing skills, use ur brain…
SBS buses got a speed limiter affixed to the engine or whatsoever (IÂ’m not a mechanical engineer)
Max speed ‘bout 60 km per hr, that’s the reason why they keep to the left, not to become a road hog… those driving on highway, I think ya know lah!
U got paid much more if ya drive a long route service instead of those feeder services, basic I think is 1300, same as an OÂ’level cisco auxillary guard, those carrying gunsÂ… without the guns, their pay dwindles, 600 basic payÂ…..lol how to feed a family? But our malay counterparts could feed an entire bunch of kids, li hiay liao, nobody can beat them.
Damn, my hunyui pinyin suck, too long never use already.
IÂ’m educated in a neighborhood skool and I dun act cool.
What sort of cars u guys driving? I know Hyundai series very popular leh.
mer say dess too expensive but some loaded sporean could afford leh, maybe the cars they owned, their only glory, their dreams, THEIR LIFE. Heh why make a big fuss over the type of car u drove, as long as it could carry ur loved ones from north to south, east to west, that’s good enough! Even second handed vehicles could do the job well, very well. I dun even own a car, but I think I’m satisfied with my kah ‘cept for the scar on my kah. It rhymes right?
Maybe IÂ’m the next eminem, a motley of words in a flying color manner. Busta rhymesÂ… gangster rap, but I prefer R&B, rhythm and bluesÂ…I dun know what those Or lang rapping about!
Some malay female singer in Malaysia…..aiya, just call them diva, they r so desperate to be a diva so I chen quan them(fulfill them in man-der-rin) named her newborn, mariah…. Very funny, I got a feeling of déjà vu, sounds very familiar…but never mind, since it ain’t my business and I’m not down with any sickness.
in secondary two, I used to get bullied by gals of the same age but bigger size at that time lah! IÂ’m really short! Reminds me of neapolean! Those ah lian made fun of me in front of the whole school, I got humiliated but ainÂ’t giving up yet! I very kuai, very quiet one lehÂ…
what sorta of skool is pasir ris sec? Lousy, thumbs-down.
Now those gals kiss my dÂ…!
If I could start A band, IÂ’ll be far and much better than those u saw on tv showsÂ… lucify, laugh my ass offÂ… what a weird name!
For me it will be a reality concert, why so?
Full of powerful words and raw antics but I dun think IÂ’m the best, yi sun hai you yi sun gao! ThereÂ’s always A higher mountain for u to surmount since IÂ’m mounting a speaker in my house without a mouse. DonÂ’t make sense right? Yep its meant to be this way, my purpose.
Purple see purple sah, purple see go sah!
I love cycling at night, bedok reservoir, 3am to 4am dailyÂ…Â…..nah, I got tired easily nowadays (must be my physical exerting job, warehouse assist lehÂ… what do ya expect!) carry a lot one, that explain my big size..
The best affordable, durable bicycleÂ… is gotta be kona, cheap or maybe pocket-friendly, well-equipped parts,
U should try those giant shop in the corner at white sand or the near the entrance of the safari park at eastpointÂ….
Retrospect:
I used to go to Say Oon trading (bike shop in blk 800 area, the only one….near to the 4d betting counter) to ask for second handed, not really much of a trash but I could improvised and salvaged a few so called junkie parts… brought them home and assembled on my lao ya bicycle(I can’t even afford a Taiwan bike at that time). But I learned sumthing from it, I could assemble or dismantle the entire bike in ‘bout 30mins… fastest than most riders but much slower than our say oon uncle, he’s a pro!
One incident, I got a bit tipsy from alcohol intoxication, then I went riding at reservoir late at nightÂ… guess what! I crashed into the water, and most fortunately, I cheated DEATH! That part not really that deep, near to the floodgates where the water go into and get purified!
If the authorities allow 4 wheels vehicle to be driven on sand, we got our own rally, yue yea sai cher, lol
Heh, thatÂ’s will chased away a lot of love birdsÂ… but on the other hand, stimulate much more attentions, spectators will come, thatÂ’s really sumthing to do on a very boring Singaporean night!
Harder for you to jog, easy for u to drive on the sand.
Got a lot of china comrades all the way from that biggest continent in asia, largest population in the world.
Zhong guo ren, andy lau sung one lah!
They donÂ’t know English leh, canÂ’t understand what IÂ’m trying to say, but haf no fear, I know mandarinÂ…. But my skill deteriorates a lot ever since I left skool.
I went cycling, what a nice scenery with fresh air abundant, how tranquillize!
But the floor a bit slippery, fell down quite a lot due to myÂ… impulsiveness and impromptu brakingÂ…lin see sah cher, man! ya should haf saw how I fell. My upper body too heavy already, always feel like falling off from the front, lol and thatÂ’s really how it happened, one late night
Who need a so-called recruit exp to get me a job, I got it my own way!
Who need an adecco agent to hook me up to a perm or maybe a temp! piss off.
If I shit, IÂ’ll clean my own butt, grounding a cigaretteÂ’s butt
Oops I dun smoke, canÂ’t afford lolÂ…
I think IÂ’m saving up for a marriage with full of courage!
Who gotta plasma at home? Wah very rich, I got a 21 inch, my friend got a 14 inchÂ….wat the hell are you thinking of? IÂ’m meanÂ…Â…Â…Â…..televisionÂ…. watching telebrities (malay variety show, very popular in Malaysia, got a fat ah cek hosting the show, heÂ’s full of crap, just like meÂ…. one moment hitting the drum, one moment slinging a guitar on his shoulder, very cute!)
My sis used to laugh at my English( sheÂ’s gotta a better command, my bro-in-law got a much stronger base, heÂ’s a orang china but canÂ’t speak Chinese, heÂ’s from a English educated family) he learned Chinese from us (yee ge hao ren), I learned English from my arseÂ…hey, it rhymesÂ…
My mum working in citibank, nay, not those western formal suit-donning executives, phao and pan an kopi auntie oneÂ…make coffee and serveÂ…I used to be an office attendant too , doing all the odd jobs during my skool days, fax-simile, shredding, repairing broken down lights, refilled the ink cartridges, loading white sheets of paperÂ…. Why me? Nobody could did it better than me. And besidesÂ…Â….. thatÂ’s my fen nei de gong chuoÂ…my duty which I think I will up-hold with my fullest abilityÂ…Â…. The best I could lahÂ…Â…Â…..
When I was working in this bus 72 ang mo kio industrial estate two or one(I forgot!) avenue 5 near seagate
This postÂ…Â…production operator, what a low-life lousy job) ZENÂ… canÂ’t name it here due to privacy,
I donÂ’t infringe,
Got involved in a fight with a siao ren, damned himÂ…what low-life loser, he dared to sneeze on my face, canÂ’t even have the manner to cover his mouth. Then he got his buddy to support, yep 2 versus one, he live in whampoa area, I walloped him repeatedly right on the face, he gota bit dizzy, in the end he gave upÂ…Â…too many ppl watching none willing to helpÂ…Â…Â…..showed our locals are selfishÂ…Â…whoÂ’s not?
Not again! WhatÂ’s for dinner, yong tau hu courtesy of my mamÂ…hated those stuff especially the tau pokÂ…why? Water retention, siow ah when u bite, lots of soup came outÂ…Â…Â…wah lots of chui
Tau pok Bloated with water not maggots lahÂ….still fresh yet!
IÂ’m rapping nonsensicallyÂ…
Kirchoff voltage law,
got from my electro books by prentice hall,
canÂ’t understood a single shit from it all,
top the cohorts and win ‘em all
From the sentence, I derived this, ‘the path with most resistances test all of our strength!’
Why do you want to be a Disc jockey?
So maybe one day u can really drive a lorry
With glory and donÂ’t worry
U canÂ’t push me like a trolley
Worked in this NTUC fairprice before as a retail assistantÂ…Â…Â… why everything about me is assistant huh?
Or maybe I need a resistant, at this instant, you canÂ’t stop me from being insistentÂ….without a distant!
This is generic, I ainÂ’t an Eminem, but in an instant, I turned into a rich substancesÂ…What ta fÂ….?
Pasir ris sec my ‘moo shiao’
See me lan jiao with hair full of gel and bu yao chee chiao,(donÂ’t be choosy!) I donÂ’t suck lan jiao in my shue shiao!
Holy shit! IÂ’m A GOD!
So u think ya know hokkien better than me, I’m not talking ‘bout tolkien in the lord of ring’
But my senseless ranting in the late evening and since my dining lightings ainÂ’t working. IÂ’m the joe the king canÂ’t afford a wedding ring n my phone ringsÂ…
Finishing to answer the urgent rings.
Full steam ah-hate(ahead), choot, chootÂ…)
If ya wanna swing let me do my thing and everybody jam with me,
Everybody groove yer bodyÂ…
Mindless REPeATING words just like those clubbing music
I love eating wan tun mee, slurp!
Tampines area got sell those 1 dollars chicky rice, ah koh! I think my pap ate too much alreadyÂ…he got a nice tummy hanging over his beltÂ…
Subway serve quite a list ‘o healthy food, those yummy toasted gigantic sandwich with lots of veggie…
IÂ’m a kan chiong person, I need a couple of doses of retalin to emasculate the baby in me since I behaved like kurt cobain taking cocaine, a walking contradict to quench my addictionÂ’s calls..
IÂ’m not really a kan cheeÂ…kranji war memorial, I very the kan chee (thankful)
Ah lalala longÂ…Â…Â… ah lalalala longÂ…Â…Â…. Ah lalalal long long lee long long long,Â…push it push it some more and if she cry ehÂ…..iÂ’m gonna do the push it push it some more
stunned 2 roaches in one hit(one stone 2 birds), a perfect aimÂ…left their overturn carcasses on the ground, later for my mum to carry out a interrogation and to extract aÂ…Â…. from them.
Fill in the blanksÂ… I need aid
Yi shi er niao, bu shi wo de niao
HmmmÂ…Â….wat sort of job IÂ’m suitable, outta the worldÂ…
U want ur kids to be independent, throw him or her outta of the house at the age of 16 years old just like what those American doÂ…they gotta work their ass off alone not receiving any aid from anybody..
My bro-in-law, a runaway kid, heÂ’s from penangÂ…he got chased outta house at the age of 17, heÂ’s mother donÂ’t like him, they treated him like a mistake, they both made in earlier years, he grew up with his ah mah (granny not grammy!)
Now he got his own career, his rank a second mate in a major telecable repairing or overhaul company…is it singtel huh? I don’t really know leh, my bro-in –law seldom mention his job…but I think it a tough one to go onboard and sailed around the Indian ocean…….tamil tiger pirates armed with guns…
he got to see the entire fleet of the US army too, those destroyer, cruises, frigates, spore I think they invested on fast or light moving craft instead of those heavier oneÂ…. We donÂ’t have aircraft carrier or suchÂ…
I think I gotta book on warshipsÂ….hmmm I think I need to referÂ….a german battleship cruiser scharnhorstÂ….whatever lah.dunno how to pronoun lahÂ…
I think he enrolled himself in this Singapore polytechnic course(he got no choice lah!) nautical studies, my sister in maritime transportationÂ…. Got full of weird foreigners, black foreigner from Africa, threatened to use VOODOO on him, sort of a way of back-stabbing onboard the ship but since he did nothing wrong(qui sing shi), he shouldnÂ’t be afraidÂ…
Just like usÂ….
I really hope its us, or ya planning another back-stabbing?
Office politics, students being retrenched, what else! Life sucksÂ…only the strongest survive real world
Maybe IÂ’m going to be a monk, human are sinfulÂ….heh me too, IÂ’m no better than most of ya!
IÂ’m not the holier than thou type.
But I think Singaporean including me lahÂ…Â…very bo chee one! Why? Nah I canÂ’t go onboard the ship, imagine those gigantic waves beating mercilesslyÂ….. a 200metres container ship looked as if itÂ’s a small toy boat out in the oceanÂ…very frightening. Not to mention those pirates with guns ..
Not to insult but I think our coast guard lead quite a peaceful life in singapore watersÂ… navy I dunno, donÂ’t want to insult our royal fleets but I think if ya want to be a real man with speeds and guts , go onboard the ship, commercial fleets those cruise ship ya saw on tv, oil tanker ship, container, even docking the ship requires some knowledge, not like playing simulation games. U dun got killed for real!
If IÂ’m not wrong, this sgforums are full of IT expertsÂ… at least they worked in a safe environmentÂ…good for ya, u donÂ’t get tamil tiger chasing you around
But I think physically u will lose out lahÂ…
Saw this advertisement on lashing workers in PSA, thatÂ’s a hardwork with grim prospect
And besides all the bad words will come out, but those laborers are big in size, working in a hostile worldÂ….
In Gym, u build yer muscle at ur own speed, own sweet timeÂ… as long as u enjoy the workout not to inflict any injuries. U can go home everyday.. at least
But working onboard the ship(especially those container, u do lashing) u need to be fast and very fit, u canÂ’t do it in ur own sweet time, otherwise u got kao peh by ur immediate sup, its not really a job for a female, stay on shores girlsÂ….i donÂ’tÂ’ think even our males could bear this title, we are all MAMA BOY whatÂ…Â…Â…Â…Â…..lol, chicken essence for ya, darling son, daughterÂ…
Pretty up ur face with powders donÂ’t exhaust ur credit card too much, afraid u canÂ’t pay those future bills then u go geylang and earning more cashÂ…Â…..cold hard cashÂ…this, not a joke!
U lifted dumb-bell, I lifted rice bag(10 kg at first) those US MARINES trained with 25 kg sandbags and massive timber trunks… woah…in this way they got nourished by the jungle essences…. So what if ya work out in gym! It’s a man-made comfortable aircon some more…. Wah very ‘siang sow ah’
Now ya know why the marines got paid a lot
Its really the blood, the sweat, the tears..believe me real man, cries thoroughly, cry like a man not a wimp!
I bee guan shew nian for a long time liao, its time to unleashed my wrathÂ…too much wu sia siao shou ainÂ’t good for healthÂ…
Air-force guys here, yeah over hereÂ…
If IÂ’m not wrong, jet fighter especially those landing on aircraft carrier got an arrestor hook to engage , they need to switch off(I dunno) their engine completely? at airborn at a appropriate time before touch down on the carrierÂ…
They rely on the flaps to guide its safelandingÂ…Â… whatÂ’s a belly landing? Or ya go fishing!
Heat seeking missile, self-explanatoryÂ… seeks the heat emitting from the jet engine and rammed itself into the jet , (I donÂ’tknow)
Radar homing missile, radar guidedÂ….
Stealth fighter f111, slow but could evade radar-detection, maybe a slight signal on the radar(I dun know, drop out from my telecommunication, years ago) cost a lot tooÂ…Â…Â…..billions