Originally posted by xinyi!:u sure its onli when u come to motobikes ?
[b]i'm an idiot when it comes to motors.. bikes.. i'm like your typical stupid woman like those men label girls as.
but i so love his bike!![/b]
love his bike? then marry it, steal if from him, and fuck the exhaust pipes.Originally posted by xinyi!:sounds god damn dope man.. i'd love to know this lady.![]()
but i'm not sure what bike it is..i'm an idiot when it comes to motors.. bikes.. i'm like your typical stupid woman like those men label girls as.
but i so love his bike!!![]()
damn.. i'm taking offense on that.Originally posted by coffeeortea:love his bike? then marry it, steal if from him, and fuck the exhaust pipes.
heh. yea singapore society. this is the year 2006 and yet it feels like 1806 in sg.Originally posted by gohkatkat:conservative.....that's what ingrained into asian people nowadays.....not like the western countries....anytime go back also can..........![]()
and if i am not wrong......a motorbike is dangerous (asian concept)............you might fall if the driver is klutz.............and you might get into injuries if the bike flips............
anyway at least there is someone who cares....not like some people who are obstinately cold and clammy............![]()
you took the words right out of my mouth.Originally posted by dragg:i will be if i have a daughter like you.![]()
how u know? u know her?Originally posted by gLc:MODS!!! pls take away the new topic button in xinyi!'s account please!?
sibei irritating everytime new topic here and there .. like some mentally unstable bitch who seeks attention , this type of ppl cfm sch got no frens 1 ..come forum and steal limelight.![]()
The way she reply and argueOriginally posted by HENG@:how u know? u know her?![]()
really?Originally posted by kaeden:The way she reply and argue![]()
no idea, maybe at least u got think b4 u reply, unlike herOriginally posted by HENG@:really?
then how come i dun see more people flaming me?![]()
i wouldn't mind being pillion. to be honest if the pillion's willing, who's to say no?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I personally find biking a sport best done individually, if you want to get mangled, by all means, do get mangled alone.
Don't drag a non-rider into the fray.
Buddha? don't make me laugh..Originally posted by Advante_101:Please hor xinyi...Dun think motor very sart...Limpek just kana bike accident onli nia lucky minor injury onli..if kana car bang i die liao lo..im just lucky..2 of my close frens die liao in bike accident...My case is pple bang mi not i bang pple..Haiz no matter how defensive i ride pple still bang on mi from behind..fu-cking cock..Anyway..i dun think u will heed my advise..u tis type of person must kana 1 time den noe 1..i see ur pattern no wrong 1..u are still young..Peace may Buddha be with u
sorry....we dun want u.Originally posted by xinyi!:Buddha? don't make me laugh..
i'm a christian.
woah, how about no?Originally posted by xinyi!:damn.. i'm taking offense on that.
fuck off.. u son of a bitch.
wooo...Originally posted by coffeeortea:woah, how about no?
how about, you continue fucking those exhaust pipes, and get all your family members to join you, your paternal relatives.. your maternal relatives.. and get that biker fucktard that drove you home to videotape the orgy and publicize it? flirtatious coprophilic dominatrix necrophiliac? while you're at it, go fuck pinocchio, his long nose do you justice.
U christian my problem ah? LIMPEK give u my blessing still wana laugh..knn may u give car knock down die sua la fu-ck..u christian still dare to say out loud loud..Why cant u make ur mother less worry for u..u think ur mother born u out guy can dun worry gif u roam street late night ah..kana accident also ur mother go down hospital pay not ur fren..kana rape or anythink bad happen to u..ur mother will be the 1st one to cry not ur frens..fu-ck la do watever u wan..stupid kidOriginally posted by xinyi!:Buddha? don't make me laugh..
i'm a christian.
wooo....Originally posted by Advante_101:U christian my problem ah? LIMPEK give u my blessing still wana laugh..knn may u give car knock down die sua la fu-ck..u christian still dare to say out loud loud..Why cant u make ur mother less worry for u..u think ur mother born u out guy can dun worry gif u roam street late night ah..kana accident also ur mother go down hospital pay not ur fren..kana rape or anythink bad happen to u..ur mother will be the 1st one to cry not ur frens..fu-ck la do watever u wan..stupid kid
you, are REALLY one to speakOriginally posted by NT2:sorry....we dun want u.
u christian ah? i become monk![]()
chill lady..Originally posted by xinyi!:Fucking ah bengs.. y'all talk like uneducated brats.