Will study...soon...Originally posted by xinyi!:u're still playin 7 hours a day? my gosh.. prelim 1 is round the corner my friend..
but i don't think i'm any better.i hardly got time to study myself too.
well what do you know i also seat on the Mobile 1 fodable chair LOL. i just wish they installed weels on foaldable chairs...Originally posted by ceecookie:for me 2 hours of Halo 2 on my fav M1 foldable chair i will get butt numbness![]()
nah it's not the gore it's the 3DOriginally posted by polarsnake:You can't take gore?![]()
Lol, lazy bum (no pun intended)Originally posted by sand king:well what do you know i also seat on the Mobile 1 fodable chair LOL. i just wish they installed weels on foaldable chairs...
Until he started to decay huh?Originally posted by Ito_^:someone played pc game in korean 24 hr lan shop and died there, and noone knew about it until much later.
you sure are right.Originally posted by polarsnake:Lol, lazy bum (no pun intended)![]()
what i quoted too....Originally posted by Ito_^:someone played pc game in korean 24 hr lan shop and died there, and noone knew about it until much later.
PC version?Originally posted by polarsnake:Was playing Hitman: Blood Money this morning. I keep spinning the camera spin until I siao already...
Originally posted by HO SEI BO:well last time i was playing half life fer like 16h the headaches ah got so bah tat i went to hospital sounds crazy but its true
now only dare to play about 4 to 5h a day
Nope, the PS2 versionOriginally posted by Bryan92:PC version?
i went for 50+ .. that means im STRONG!!Originally posted by HO SEI BO:well Advante_101 y not u go try play fer 16h and c wat happend
u sure bo ? i heard few years back 1 hong kong teenage died of dunno how many hours playing diablo2Originally posted by gLc:i went for 50+ .. that means im STRONG!!![]()
Originally posted by HO SEI BO:tat time my mom say tat i told the taxi driver to drive my skool tats how bad it gets
reach hospital liao doc say i kana virus att so i was like com virus ah???
yar.. i play dota till sian..den maple .. if got ppl csing den i join.. followed by gunbound.. lol feeling dam shiok. after everything felt like a pure 6 hours only.Originally posted by kaeden:u sure bo ? i heard few years back 1 hong kong teenage died of dunno how many hours playing diablo2![]()
Thats 1 week le wth u do !!!!!Originally posted by Advante_101:I nv get to slp in the jungle for 168hrs also nv die..