that's expensive...........Originally posted by M©+square:Pasir Ris charges $25/hr with rod. There's peak period and off peak. Must find out.
lidat no kick lorOriginally posted by MooKu:hmm.
go to the zhi char restaurant, buy some live prawns, bring them home and put them in a bath tub of water. Tie a string to a hook, attach string to rod and fish!
hu sez no kick? kick the bathtub!Originally posted by Steph84:lidat no kick lor![]()
our dear moomoo must go sleep liao, late at night cannot think properly...Originally posted by MooKu:hu sez no kick? kick the bathtub!![]()
wow samson! i weigh a hefty 200kg u know! i spoil the bed how? noo better carry me to my hay-bed. and close the barn door behind you.Originally posted by ^tamago^:our dear moomoo must go sleep liao, late at night cannot think properly...![]()
*sayang and carries the cow to bed*
wah, u dont sayang me meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:our dear moomoo must go sleep liao, late at night cannot think properly...![]()
*sayang and carries the cow to bed*
wah, so thin meh? i weight 700kg lehhOriginally posted by MooKu:wow samson! i weigh a hefty 200kg u know! i spoil the bed how? noo better carry me to my hay-bed. and close the barn door behind you.
It's you're too lazy to check on your own lor.Originally posted by Steph84:only the bear answer my question seriously lor![]()
google doesnt always have everythingOriginally posted by M©+square:It's you're too lazy to check on your own lor.![]()
thanks! do u fish??Originally posted by Mariner:go to www.fishingkaki.com and search the forum for it. Pasir ris fishing pond is its commercial affiliate. you can search for info there. here's the link
http://www.fishingkaki.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=49
where got so expensive.. i last time go only $20 leh..Originally posted by M©+square:Pasir Ris charges $25/hr with rod. There's peak period and off peak. Must find out.
did u have fun?Originally posted by cannonprinter:where got so expensive.. i last time go only $20 leh..
at the east coast park beach there?Originally posted by snop_coolz:east coast the chalet got if i m not wrong...10 bucks only..per hour
yup i fish and fishing is a very addictive and expensive hobby. so far i spent close to $600+ every since i started on equipments. but all my stuff are considered low range or low quality. high end stuff can go as high as $1000+ for just a piece of equipment and people are willing to buy them.Originally posted by Steph84:thanks! do u fish??
i dun like fish FISH cos very heavy......![]()