w8 till u see how those cb office workers chop seat by putting a packet of tissue paper on the seat. Compare those elderly who run and grab a seat for themself to those retards blasting their low quality stupid recorded music on their phone, really buay ta han them, i would rather tolerate the elderly then those retards. AGREE ?Originally posted by Anti-RuleSS:Old people can be very irritating and rude at times. I often saw them bullying those who sell food in foodcourt. Kept saying that why this so little why that so little when in fact is already alot! And i also noticed that whenever old people got into the MRT, they will pushed and pushed and fight for seats like fighting for diamond!.....
listen more hereOriginally posted by dragg:techno?
worst is those trying to touch ppl one even the same sexOriginally posted by Anti-RuleSS:Old people can be very irritating and rude at times. I often saw them bullying those who sell food in foodcourt. Kept saying that why this so little why that so little when in fact is already alot! And i also noticed that whenever old people got into the MRT, they will pushed and pushed and fight for seats like fighting for diamond!.....
have meh dun scare me le, when i thought those retards are already veri jia lat.Originally posted by martin_lim85:worst is those trying to touch ppl one even the same sex
really??!Originally posted by martin_lim85:worst is those trying to touch ppl one even the same sex
rap!!!Originally posted by dragg:techno?
that sounded so no link to me lolOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:realy i'm from and still living in malaysia![]()
typo lolOriginally posted by kaeden:that sounded so no link to me lol
LOL imagine a guy scream ahhh~~~ SO GAY HAHA, but thats not the point, u really see meh at where GYM arh lolOriginally posted by martin_lim85:serious those ah pek i saw ar touches young guys arse and squeez it HARD untill they scream![]()
mrt 1st at bugis 2nd redhill mrtOriginally posted by kaeden:LOL imagine a guy scream ahhh~~~ SO GAY HAHA, but thats not the point, u really see meh at where GYM arh lol
i would shout "MEET YOU AT COURT!"Originally posted by martin_lim85:serious those ah pek i saw ar touches young guys arse and squeez it HARD untill they scream![]()
guess they are not scareOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:i would shout "MEET YOU AT COURT!"![]()
wth got 2 somemore, chee ko pek sia PUIOriginally posted by martin_lim85:mrt 1st at bugis 2nd redhill mrt
if they not scared, then i would kick their schlong loh. want to touch my butt, must let me kick schlong first.Originally posted by martin_lim85:guess they are not scare