the thing is, all she ever do is create bo liao threads and monologue. it is easier to ignore whatever she says if she post in other people threads, but it is harder to ignore threads.Originally posted by ironoxideman:if you guys don't like her posts then ignore them...simple as that.
Originally posted by tigeer2:+1
hahaha welcome back xinyi!
But just a reminder, dont need to be so zi bei one lar
this is a [b]forum relax ok?
And guys who keep insulting her, stop being such a selfish snob
imagine you're someone liddat and every thread you make you get kena flamed and insulted by others, give a break lar!
im not taking sides or something but i just feel that there is a need to stop all this nonsense[/b]
sup pal.Originally posted by trendz:+1![]()
Originally posted by MrFugue:give you jessie* everyone hiam no good..give you daphne you eberione hiam quarrellsome...
wad euuu all wan sia?![]()
1 word:Originally posted by Gordonator:the thing is, all she ever do is create bo liao threads and monologue. it is easier to ignore whatever she says if she post in other people threads, but it is harder to ignore threads.
and by flooding the forums with all those useless threads, it bring down the standard of a forum, quality and interesting threads will be pushed down and go unnoticed.
well its juz too bad that..Originally posted by goth mind:Fireice i've thought over it & wanted to start anew..u pon reflection,what u wrote regarding discipline in here is quite true.
yes, i'm xinyi! or.. better known as daphne here in sgforums.
this is my only account now.. i don't have any others so if anyone claims to be me, they ain't.
p,s. xinyi!! (with two exclamations) ain't me.. that person's a poseur trying very hard to be me.
thanks for your support guys, i'll try my very best not to be a flamebait & keep my topics less flamable.. but notice that it's usually others who started the flaming, not me!! i'm a very open minded & straight-forward person.. & i tend to be a little explicit occasionally so please bear with me a little.
btw, bar's for discussion for adult related topics. i don't see why ppl can flame me just cause i'm starting a discussion & not an argument or a fight.. i'm stating my views that's all.
thanks for listening.
daph