lol their website is so very unprofessionalOriginally posted by FireIce:i-models so-so lah
those small-time kind loh
got websai
http://www.imodelsinternational.com
but u see the models' portfolio.....eerrr................................![]()
yes.. 101% true! so if u r approached on the streets to b model, dun b too happie.. they r only interested in earning ur portfolio $$..Originally posted by killstyle:they will 'offer' to help you take a portfolio whicj costs 500 plus and then throw it to their exisiting stock and hawk it to their 'customers' whu take thier pcik good luck to your $500 btw nowsday any tom dick harry ah lian ah huay ah pek ah mah are invitied to be models too few jobs to go around so they earn your portfolio money you understand?
wah..why so angry?? kena b4 ar? hehehOriginally posted by monoslayer:yes.. 101% true! so if u r approached on the streets to b model, dun b too happie.. they r only interested in earning ur portfolio $$..![]()
no wonder i always kena approach at orchard mrt station lah....Originally posted by monoslayer:yes.. 101% true! so if u r approached on the streets to b model, dun b too happie.. they r only interested in earning ur portfolio $$..![]()
must have a few jin liang then they will approach also what.........Originally posted by FireIce:no wonder i always kena approach at orchard mrt station lah....
my gf always kena mah.. so wanna warn all the forumites here..Originally posted by mhcampboy:wah..why so angry?? kena b4 ar? heheh![]()
FireIce of course got jin liang leh... She's 38D wor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:must have a few jin liang then they will approach also what.........
38-38-38-Originally posted by dork3d:FireIce of course got jin liang leh... She's 38D wor...![]()