u have one at home ? how much is it? last price i think is 599.Originally posted by FireIce:yes.
very good
relli massage ur feet and calf well.......
after that feel very qing piao piao
so even FI fart u oso treat as fragrance lah.. kaoz.. up to u lah..Originally posted by blowfish:FL said nice sure nice one.
wow. maybe go buy soon....Originally posted by the Bear:it's good..
wad aboutOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I want to buy iSuck to vacuum my floor.

fedex to my house plsOriginally posted by ditzy:My mum use it a few months already chuck it one side.![]()
If they put someone fat, some might find it distasteful and degrading, put someone skinny, and we get the above. No one ever seems to be satisfied.Originally posted by sand king:i dun understand osim lol, its for sliming right? why they put the skinny people as advertisments? shouddent they put fat girls using osim products??
lol dont tell me sex sells ... just askin nia..
later like slim 10 case..........using ai yoyo..........Originally posted by sand king:i dun understand osim lol, its for sliming right? why they put the skinny people as advertisments? shouddent they put fat girls using osim products??
lol dont tell me sex sells ... just askin nia..
lol i doubt osim products will kill some1Originally posted by FireIce:later like slim 10 case..........using ai yoyo..........
someone says uzap may make women become unconceivableOriginally posted by sand king:lol i doubt osim products will kill some1
How about falling off an artificial horse?Originally posted by sand king:lol i doubt osim products will kill some1
how does isqueez massage shoulders???Originally posted by saline:i bought isqueeze for my mum. i tried it, ok la... vibrate like siao. got heat also. super good for aching shoulders.

tats ipamper.. isqueeze is the foot massage one.. *slap forehead*Originally posted by saline:i bought isqueeze for my mum. i tried it, ok la... vibrate like siao. got heat also. super good for aching shoulders.