Inconsistent is the term you wish to use.Originally posted by chenc:KFC very unconstant. Some KFC restaurants fry chicken very nice, so taste terrible.
The only constant thing about all KFCs in Singapore is their soap. All smell the same
really..when i asked they never charged meOriginally posted by missqi:Sometimes the KFC chicken has a stale smell, and I noticed that the more popular outlets have better fried chicken.
And one has to pay for mayo at KFC.
-.-"
Thank God I live on top of Mac's.![]()
YES ! carl's jr food is alot better, but then its abit ex so cannot always eatOriginally posted by ceecookie:really..when i asked they never charged me
macdonald and kfc suck now...maybe Carl's Junior should be the one we all be going to?
yup expensive but the burger is super big....Originally posted by kaeden:YES ! carl's jr food is alot better, but then its abit ex so cannot always eat
Too far lah.Originally posted by ceecookie:really..when i asked they never charged me
macdonald and kfc suck now...maybe Carl's Junior should be the one we all be going to?
i like long john fries thoughOriginally posted by Steph84:i love yoshinoya!!
and i think the most miserly is long john.
Long john chi jiu le hui hen ni.Originally posted by Steph84:i love yoshinoya!!
and i think the most miserly is long john.
Macdonalds dont charge leh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I think KFC charge u if u ask for mayo. But they can be generous with chilli if u ask.
Burger king v generous lor, give u Best Food sachet of mayo.
McDonand also will give mayo and other sauces when asked.
I eat fries must have mayo.
YAH. I AGREE. I go on friday, the chicken parts so bloody SMALL. And the food wasnt even warm to begin with.Originally posted by basilee93:the kfc at downtown east sux man food NG service NG cleaniness NG chilli sauce and ketchup...... not there lol
piont taken. the worst thing is that they are now cutting down cost by giving us poor quality soap and thier food so expensive some more(Originally posted by chenc:KFC very unconstant. Some KFC restaurants fry chicken very nice, so taste terrible.
The only constant thing about all KFCs in Singapore is their soap. All smell the same
very few ard....tink they inside KFC...Originally posted by Steph84:still got taco bell around meh??
i only know at funan and lido...Originally posted by Steph84:still got taco bell around meh??