Don't say ppl are cheebye for this reason. For me I'm 1.81m And I having this problem. My leg always have to be rest on the back of the sit(Slightly above the up abit of the Seats.). I always sitting straight up and my knee cap always have to stick it onto the seat. And what ppl do? They just simply see very hard onto the sit. then keep on doing it 3 to 4 times until my knee cap sometime get so hurt. So is it my fault to be talk? or is that most singaporean are short and they don't understand this? Unless you are talking about those guys who are short yet purposely try to stick it up at the back of ppl sits. Please being tall is not our fault, but is not your fault either. So please be more considerate.Originally posted by kaeden:still got 1 more type of cb on the bus, they always rest both their knee on the back of the seat, and when u sit on the seat, u'll feel very hard and uncomfortable, although i myself sometime does that, but when got ppl come liao i'll put my leg dwn, but there are selfish ppl who pay bus fares and thnk the whole bus is theirs![]()
clone?Originally posted by ^tamago^:imagine if xinyi is the threadstarter.. hmmm....
that is inaccurateOriginally posted by 022615:If you want to find a truly sincere boyfriend, do this test. If he ever cross his filthy shoe towards you when sitting together, he is rubbish, he dosen't love you truly in his heart at all; this shows an egoistic and unsympathatic character. People who sit cross legged with shoe almost touching the person next to oneself are unsympathatic and selfish people.
what i mean is they lie down and rest their knee on the back of the seatOriginally posted by raymond_sianz:Don't say ppl are cheebye for this reason. For me I'm 1.81m And I having this problem. My leg always have to be rest on the back of the sit(Slightly above the up abit of the Seats.). I always sitting straight up and my knee cap always have to stick it onto the seat. And what ppl do? They just simply see very hard onto the sit. then keep on doing it 3 to 4 times until my knee cap sometime get so hurt. So is it my fault to be talk? or is that most singaporean are short and they don't understand this? Unless you are talking about those guys who are short yet purposely try to stick it up at the back of ppl sits. Please being tall is not our fault, but is not your fault either. So please be more considerate.
P.S please don't tell me you understand and you are like 1.81m and above or something. Becos if you say you don't have this problem during peak hours can always can find a sit to rest your leg. Then is whole lot of bullshit. By the way don't give me idea of standing up also. We all pay bus fare. We got the right to take up one seat. Is just that stupid SBS build all bus so small. Blame SBS don't blame those tall ppl
Screw you, this kind of thing is F***ing basic courtesy, your lao pe never taught you manners?Originally posted by coffeeortea:why don't you make an effort and bring this up to the gov to enforce a law, instead of whining here like a little bitch, thinking its gonna make something happen.
i like doing dat...more shiok for my backbone n butt.Originally posted by kaeden:still got 1 more type of cb on the bus, they always rest both their knee on the back of the seat, and when u sit on the seat, u'll feel very hard and uncomfortable, although i myself sometime does that, but when got ppl come liao i'll put my leg dwn, but there are selfish ppl who pay bus fares and thnk the whole bus is theirs![]()
I might even push my own legs towards her foot.Originally posted by Ah Cek:i dun mind a lady cross her leg towards me and tickles me![]()
that's notti.Originally posted by Ah Cek:i dun mind a lady cross her leg towards me and tickles me![]()
me too...Originally posted by sinicker:i sit cross-legged when the train is quite empty. 2 seats on my left/right are vacant. when ppl start comg in den i put down my foot.
i dont sit cross-legged in buses. i cant even sit properly in buses. i have long legs.
I do that alot of times but only when im sitting on the inside seat. I wouldn't do that if theres enough leg room for me. Blame the sbs for making seats so cramp, it high time they revised the seating arrangment considering younger generations of singaporeans are growing taller nowadays.Originally posted by kaeden:still got 1 more type of cb on the bus, they always rest both their knee on the back of the seat, and when u sit on the seat, u'll feel very hard and uncomfortable, although i myself sometime does that, but when got ppl come liao i'll put my leg dwn, but there are selfish ppl who pay bus fares and thnk the whole bus is theirs![]()
esp wif her nice long smooth panty sock.Originally posted by Ah Cek:i dun mind a lady cross her leg towards me and tickles me![]()
correct everyday i saw this in mrt and busOriginally posted by 022615:Please don't cross your legs while sitting in public places when someone else is sitting beside you, it's a rude and selfish action. Crossing legs means one leg is supported 90 degrees across the other, as in how a guy usually crosses his legs.
Why do Singaporeans like sit cross legged in MRT and buses? It is SO rude, especially when your really dirty shoe is so close to the person next to you. How the F*** you expect people to take a seat?
I want to tell you how to differentiate good and bad people. If you want to find a truly sincere boyfriend, do this test. If he ever cross his filthy shoe towards you when sitting together, he is rubbish, he dosen't love you truly in his heart at all; this shows an egoistic and unsympathatic character. People who sit cross legged with shoe almost touching the person next to oneself are unsympathatic and selfish people. No wonder the societal crisis, you can know why Singapore is famous for this type of people.
Why do people want to scare off other and occupy double space when sitting in public transport espsecially? So that they can dirty others clean clothing when sitting close by, hence scaring them off, and keeping all space all by themselves?
PLEASE make Singapore a better place by not sitting cross legged in public places. Thanks.![]()