bleachportal cant leh need username and password help meOriginally posted by snop_coolz:dont borther bout torrent..so slow..go bleachportal.net....or http://anime.fansub.tv/
register lor.Originally posted by Classyfied:bleachportal cant leh need username and password help me
bleachportal don't need to register lah. i download also never register.Originally posted by Classyfied:bleachportal cant leh need username and password help me
wad section u go?Originally posted by Gordonator:bleachportal don't need to register lah. i download also never register.
I watch from youtube. no need to wait.Originally posted by Gordonator:bleachportal don't need to register lah. i download also never register.
Originally posted by Classyfied:wad section u go?
i go the direct bleach eposide need username if not cannot carry on
wad section u go?
no shiok lah. download BT better. bigger resolution and clearer image.Originally posted by M©+square:I watch from youtube. no need to wait.![]()
Oh i just want the content. Cos Singnet cannot dl BT fast fast...so i op for the second best. Anyway, my Harddisk no space liaoz.Originally posted by Gordonator:no shiok lah. download BT better. bigger resolution and clearer image.![]()
do what i do, leave the download overnight, next morning should download finish already.Originally posted by M©+square:Oh i just want the content. Cos Singnet cannot dl BT fast fast...so i op for the second best. Anyway, my Harddisk no space liaoz.![]()
too slow lor 1 kb per second..Originally posted by M©+square:Oh i just want the content. Cos Singnet cannot dl BT fast fast...so i op for the second best. Anyway, my Harddisk no space liaoz.![]()
ok. Go to your papa then.Originally posted by Classyfied:too slow lor 1 kb per second..
bleachportal also
direct link not BT also 2 kb persecond
too slow liao any other website got fast download?
singnet sukk...
i m gonnna ask my dad go order the starhub 3mbpersecond plan for me![]()
$109 - 40gb HDD? is it a 2.5" inch HDD?Originally posted by Gordonator:do what i do, leave the download overnight, next morning should download finish already.
get a external harddisk, $109 for a slim 40Gig. quite a good deal.![]()
Watching Last Exile now.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:bleach okok la. naruto nicer.
how to configure bitcomet?Originally posted by Gordonator:actually BT u will need to configure it for fast download. the more u set for upload, the faster your download.
doesn't matter really how fast your internet plan is. it depends on the no.of seeds uploading the files to u.
Originally posted by Classyfied:how to configure bitcomet?
2.5" slim mini external harddisk. no power supply needed.Originally posted by M©+square:$109 - 40gb HDD? is it a 2.5" inch HDD?
If it's 3.5" it Very ex leh.
You singnet broadband user also?
I don't know leh. last time used to download Prince of Tennis and Initial D. Now they lurk around in my archive...about 30cdroms.
So now more pratical. Watch liao. Like it then download. hahaha![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:2.5" slim mini external harddisk. no power supply needed.
i'm also singnet broadband. i always leave my BT on whenever i'm online, i do my own things like come sgforum and let it download by itself. or sometimes leave it overnight. usually by morning, all download finish liao.
samsung.Originally posted by M©+square:used to do that, now lazy liao.
Your HDD which brand? It's considered cheap.