okay. so you're making peace here? or would you continue barking like a mad dog like hotfudge?Originally posted by chrisbenoit:seriously, I was just kidding. I dont want to be like a batard insulting his mum and dad.
Originally posted by hellomotosxq:lookin' at your siggy; it makes no utter sense at all.
[quote]Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
[b]You keep saying I have limited vocabuary. Talking to you is like talking to brick wall. I rather go talk to china man.
Give me his msn.[/quote
[email protected] [/b]
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:woof Im a mad dog. Woof !!
you're such a simpleton, really.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Please dont call me son when you arent old enough to be my father, Mr Awesome Vocab.![]()
oh yeah?!Originally posted by Glen999:Trendz, again.... get a life....
you're no different from china-men.Originally posted by Glen999:![]()
... get a life lah...
u wanna talk to him or not?Originally posted by chrisbenoit:seriously, I was just kidding. I dont want to be like a batard insulting his mum and dad.
Originally posted by HENG@:ok but I got better things to do or enough problems on my hand.
u wanna talk to him or not?
u scared when he insult u u cannot tahan ah?![]()
here why dun u give it a shot? since u're so intent on playing good guy hereOriginally posted by chrisbenoit:ok but I got better things to do or enough problems on my hand.
I think is he cannot tahan.![]()
Originally posted by greenchineseday:add me , mine is [email protected]
did u just do what u're censuring him for?Originally posted by new_b:Trendz!!!!
hmm..you seems to talk the talk..acting tough and all.......
are you the same in the real world!!!.......would you talk sh*t like tht outside in the real world!!!!
Trying doing tht..outside msn and record it down with ur h/p or whatever.........
And btw,,trying posting ur real picture here as well............
If you have the guts and b*lls.......
Dont act so "Lansi" though your English is pretty good ( far superior than mine)
or probably smarter.......
I dont know know the whole story, but ...when people "b*tch", act cool man,
people will repsect you for it and girl probably love ya for it
my guess is u r probalby below 21 yrs old
wht do you mean?Originally posted by HENG@:did u just do what u're censuring him for?
hey check out the irony!![]()
I dont know know the whole story, but ...when people "b*tch", act cool man,Originally posted by new_b:wht do you mean?
did i in a manner...censure him???? [pls do quote the specific]Originally posted by HENG@:did u just do what u're censuring him for?
hey check out the irony!![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:ohhhhhhh....^^^ ok ok ..hahaha..
[b]I dont know know the whole story, but ...when people "b*tch", act cool man,
so why aren't acting cool about it? how come u're talking tough too?wouldn't the best thing to do is to heck this thread n ignore it? how come u never follow yr own advice?
here. lemmie show u your words of censure.Originally posted by new_b:did i in a manner...censure him???? [pls do quote the specific]
i look it up in dicitonry.com......suggested by him.....
i did not in any manner diapprove or critizie his actions?
treandz can do whatever he wants. and whatever he likes......i dont care(just want to state my mind)
but i just state tht, he shld try doing it in the real world....
and c wht happens........
if he is unable to do so......then he is just a coward hiding behind thei nternet ^^
im not good at expressing. myslef in english or any other language ^^
so my england is terrible
people who have used their fists, have NEVER gotten anywhere. all that "he talk the way he talk, sure beaten up" thing is just.... well it shows back where u come from, people are not very civilized. Really want action hor, no need use fist. Have a bit of class. Take 2 guns, 10 paces and draw, want?Originally posted by new_b:ohhhhhhh....^^^ ok ok ..hahaha..
sorry sorry....i faced to many of this kindof people......
i guess i snapped ^^
back where i come from..i dont know wht will happen to him if he talk the way he talk ^^
m i tlaking tough ^^...first time people say tht to me ^^
no im not saying u wanna bash him up. however, your judging of the way he talk by how likely he'll get bashed up where u come from is not quite suitable. i guess we'll just have to be thankful most of the world's not like where u came from eh?Originally posted by new_b:hahhaahahahah...i am not saying i wamt to bash him up ^^.[or i may intepret u wrongly].....
i am saying that, his "talking" would certainly get him into unfortunate cirucmstances back where i come from.......^^
hmm..i guess i need to learn proper english to replace "lansi" "b*tch" and etc......hahaha... iwould love to have the experince [2 guns 10 draws]...
would you care to join in the fun ^^
yep....Originally posted by HENG@:no im not saying u wanna bash him up. however, your judging of the way he talk by how likely he'll get bashed up where u come from is not quite suitable. i guess we'll just have to be thankful most of the world's not like where u came from eh?![]()