LIKE WADOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u sure the cup of milo got no extra ingredient ma?![]()
lizard droppingsOriginally posted by MrDeeJay:LIKE WAD![]()
do u guys realized dat milo from australia and local milo taste different ??Originally posted by browniebaobao:milo getting expired soon lah...
Which one nicer?Originally posted by cristy:do u guys realized dat milo from australia and local milo taste different ??
u think too muchOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):but ho..
last month got 1 day i off..
but she paid me full leh..
haix..
too handsome also wrong..
australia and msia lahOriginally posted by cristy:do u guys realized dat milo from australia and local milo taste different ??
aust more expensive them msia, quality from aust is better than msia,aust milo powder is finer than msia one i think.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Which one nicer?
yah... i think it tastes different too..Originally posted by cristy:do u guys realized dat milo from australia and local milo taste different ??
dun laff, last time when I was in aus, some students/parents will buy milo and bring back to aussieland. they said it tasted different ahahaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yah... i think it tastes different too..![]()
not only milo...Originally posted by 1bigmess:dun laff, last time when I was in aus, some students/parents will buy milo and bring back to aussieland. they said it tasted different ahaha![]()
my aussie classmates thought im dumb...Originally posted by cristy:i think the aussy one taste better .. its more expensive too ...
i noticed dat not many places have it ....
mi like to add "milkmaid" condensed milkOriginally posted by GHoST_18:my aussie classmates thought im dumb...
when i told them i add milk powder to my milo...![]()
they prefer theirs to add fresh milk...![]()
Just like how I turned youOriginally posted by laurence82:u too handsome
scared her hubby come back turn gay
so she wants to lure you to resign
Nice Mid Autumn Festival outingOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Just like how I turned you![]()
both your MEAN one taste like MILO and another taste like HOTLICK?Originally posted by cristy:do u guys realized dat milo from australia and local milo taste different ??