so this is ur agenda??Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:A co-worker of mine came from Singapore. And told me about "Hot" Singaporean girls.
NPNT; we need to see you for ourselves.Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:A co-worker of mine came from Singapore. And told me about "Hot" Singaporean girls.
Therefore I am curious.Curiousity hurts. Heheheh
Anyway, I've never been to Singapore.
Can I assume everyone here is from Singapore?
and so you're here on a duck hunt? Well, hunting season is not a free-for-all, ya' hear.Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:A co-worker of mine came from Singapore. And told me about "Hot" Singaporean girls.
Therefore I am curious.Curiousity hurts. Heheheh
Anyway, I've never been to Singapore.
Can I assume everyone here is from Singapore?
no... we will appear as coming from different countries...Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:Can I assume everyone here is from Singapore?
knn................Originally posted by ^tamago^:looking for singapore girls? fireice is one good example lor... if u can stand her, then take her home k...![]()
and not forgetting goth mind also...
oh, by the way, dun follow me into my lift... erm, i mean, threads...
i think i better keep my sheeps in the barnyard.Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:Hehehehe! Don't jump too quickly into conclusions.
I do have a GF and indeed happy.
I'm just here to have fun. He just asked me to check it out.
right..Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:Hehehehe! Don't jump too quickly into conclusions.
I do have a GF and indeed happy.
I'm just here to have fun. He just asked me to check it out.
oops... now direct the fire at the wolf wolf... *points there*Originally posted by FireIce:knn................
i hear sg girls like honest guysOriginally posted by LazerLordz:right..
je suis deteste l'homme du playas.
cheers, you've not left much of an impression, by announcing that you are here just to check out the girls..
which province are you in mate ?Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:Heya All!
How's the Singaporeans? How's the weather lately?
I'm a newbie here. Just surfed on by....
Anyway, greetings and be nice eh?
Cheers!![]()
that swings both ways man..Originally posted by alexkusu:i hear sg girls like honest guys
cheers, you've not left much of an impression, by announcing that you are here just to check out the girls..Don't worry. I don't need to give an online impression. What benefit does it give me? Hehehehe! I'm like 15,000 miles away for christ's sake.
in SG, you don't have to be French to speak the language.Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:
Ontario, MississaugaOriginally posted by CanadianBornChinese:ben1406:
BC bud, dude! "bud" if you know what I mean.
Where are ya?