I dunno whether dilip kumar or forum_dude is gal or not, therefore I definately won't choose them.Originally posted by field:if u had to marry either xinyi!, dilip kumar, or forum_dude. u must pick one
give us more choice la, you give girls 2 choice and guys 1 choice sibei unfair le.Originally posted by field:if u had to marry either xinyi!, dilip kumar, or forum_dude. u must pick one
oh puh-lese.. i'm bitchy? u must be out of your mind!!Originally posted by MosPyramid:I dunno whether dilip kumar or forum_dude is gal or not, therefore I definately won't choose them.
I would choose xinyi! instead. Despite she is bitchy, but I think she has a hot figure![]()
u ARE bitchyOriginally posted by goth mind:oh puh-lese.. i'm bitchy? u must be out of your mind!!
no one says that about me..!gosh.. your so hellomoto or greencheenaday. LoL!
nope I didn't say you are b!tchy, your post says it allOriginally posted by goth mind:oh puh-lese.. i'm bitchy? u must be out of your mind!!
no one says that about me..!gosh.. your so hellomoto or greencheenaday. LoL!
prove u right also no use. she's takenOriginally posted by MosPyramid:nope I didn't say you are b!tchy, your post says it all
Anyway to prove us right, you have hot figure?![]()
Quit telling lies & spinning tales about me.. u will regret it!!Originally posted by HENG@:u ARE bitchy![]()
oooo how do u plan to make me regret?Originally posted by goth mind:Quit telling lies & spinning tales about me.. u will regret it!!
i'm as straight as a circle, as innocent as a packet of condoms.
well if you consider a pile of bones wrapped up in pale skin hot. i'm like nicole riche minus the face.Originally posted by MosPyramid:nope I didn't say you are b!tchy, your post says it all
Anyway to prove us right, you have hot figure?![]()
The problem here is IF, since we only got 3 person, and since xinyi! should be a female so just pick one lor.Originally posted by field:if u had to marry either xinyi!, dilip kumar, or forum_dude. u must pick one
Originally posted by MosPyramid:The problem here is IF, since we only got 3 person, and since xinyi! should be a female so just pick one lor.
She is taken or not taken by all means. I am not going to fancy over a siao cha bo who scold people around in the forum like mad dog...![]()
dear person-who-called-me-bitchy.Originally posted by HENG@:oooo how do u plan to make me regret?![]()
Originally posted by MosPyramid:Nah, is okay.
I just had my lunch and don't want to puke. I finally understand why so many people hate her and mod want to ban her.
Thanks for letting me know ><
y? these r ur clones??Originally posted by field:if u had to marry either xinyi!, dilip kumar, or forum_dude. u must pick one
+1Originally posted by monoslayer:y? these r ur clones??![]()
no no u better not meet her. nothing for u to consider.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol...
Also can, I lose ^__+
But I won't be fancing over someone who is behind the pc. Maybe she can meet out someday? And I can consider by then?![]()
Originally posted by goth mind:dear person-who-called-me-bitchy.
yours truly have already abducted your beloved pet hamster & your pathetic soul. if u wanna claim them back, please apologize with a post-it note on my desk tomorrow when u report to work.
& please remember to wear your sexy underwear cause 'that cleaner auntie' told me she misses seeing it. also, your not allowed to resign so.. quit dreaming!
kthx bye.![]()
+2Originally posted by monoslayer:y? these r ur clones??![]()
act cute!Originally posted by HENG@:![]()
i regret already![]()
Ok, in that case sorry for posting.Originally posted by HENG@:no no u better not meet her. nothing for u to consider.![]()
seeing as how u replied to the topic 1st, i agreeOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Ok, in that case sorry for posting.
I guess I better make myself scare from here..
No wonder there is a saying "chou ren duo zhuo guai".
Awful looking person like to attracts attention..
BB~~~![]()