ta por ones no more ah?Originally posted by FireIce:paragon got boutique
but oni sell ladies stuff
if u ask me, i never seen this brand before in my lifeOriginally posted by NT2:
anyone of u miss this brand?
still available at select department stores. but valentino a bit "old man" lehOriginally posted by NT2:ta por ones no more ah?
i miss the zebra collar polo tee. hehe
and their leather belts n wallets
isit? where have.Originally posted by vito_corleone:still available at select department stores. but valentino a bit "old man" leh![]()
side track a bit...Originally posted by NT2:i like the belt buckles....sec sch time always wear with sch u
nope...tts the only item i dun have. heheOriginally posted by GHoST_18:side track a bit...
do u have the orange pointed end comb in your back pocket...?![]()
it's called ABCOriginally posted by GHoST_18:side track a bit...
do u have the orange pointed end comb in your back pocket...?
im not an ah beng...Originally posted by FireIce:it's called ABC
Ah Beng Comb
oh.....must use sharpener to sharp th end one isit?Originally posted by FireIce:it's called ABC
Ah Beng Comb
me too...Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not an ah beng...
tats y i dunno..![]()
yup//// tt one is low class valentino horOriginally posted by FireIce:the valentino shirts in robinsons and JL is not this valentino
like wat?Originally posted by Advante_101:The orange comb is actually not a fashion accessory for the bengs but is actualli used to stab during a fight while staying in within the law..Smart eh..?
i dun believe...Originally posted by NT2:me too...![]()
wat must i do then u believe?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun believe...![]()
u must show me your ABC...Originally posted by NT2:wat must i do then u believe?![]()
A comb is classified under the law as household items for example like umbrella..pencil etc etc..pen knife is other different story liao lo..Originally posted by FireIce:like wat?
sir, i oni trying to self-defense with my comb bcos law say cannot bling pen-knife out.............
wo zhen de bu zhi dao....Originally posted by GHoST_18:u must show me your ABC...![]()