banana changed into pyjama liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
where is the banana phone?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:got. F|, you and the what udunknowme one~![]()
pic for you allOriginally posted by udontknowme:
this one lah...

BBB mia liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hello... all the main actors here riaos~![]()
except two plus the invisible one....
nabeizOriginally posted by snobbish:Tsk tsk you think i only go for appearance meh
which one the best looking
i also wan to mia soon... waiting for my phone to restore... beri sians... feel like changing to maxian t600 liaos~Originally posted by snobbish:BBB mia liao![]()
i trying to imagine u saying this in the labixiaoxin voice, when u're sleepy just woke up... butbutbut, it's FOOD....Originally posted by udontknowme:snobbish...the pic very blur leh...
butbutbut...its FOOD...
Yap, chocolate fountain with marshmallowsOriginally posted by udontknowme:snobbish...the pic very blur leh...
butbutbut...its FOOD...
i must say, "u ish beri bads...Originally posted by laurence82:there is bbb and BBB
which one u referring to?
what does that mean??Originally posted by ^tamago^:i trying to imagine u saying this in the labixiaoxin voice, when u're sleepy just woke up... butbutbut, it's FOOD....
Sorry i catch no ballOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i must say, "u ish beri bads...![]()
"
joking~![]()
fountain...Originally posted by snobbish:Yap, chocolate fountain with marshmallows![]()
lai the silly but cute voice... butbutbut, it's FOOD... so cute....Originally posted by udontknowme:what does that mean??
i thought so...Originally posted by snobbish:Yap, chocolate fountain with marshmallows![]()
Labixiaoxin is the cute cute disgusting boy with the low low voiceOriginally posted by udontknowme:what does that mean??
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i must say, "u ish beri bads...![]()
"
joking~![]()
ahh...i still have no clue who he is lah...Originally posted by snobbish:Labixiaoxin is the cute cute disgusting boy with the low low voice![]()
I went jap buffet with free flow teppanyaki beef,seafood,sushi,tempura,paper steamboat,calamari,chocolates and dessrts............................Originally posted by udontknowme:i thought so...
sigh...
you know...i have been damn hungry the whole of today cos there isnt anything to eat at home
and you have to put up food pics to torture me...
tamago shouldnt be going out for outingsOriginally posted by snobbish:I went jap buffet with free flow teppanyaki beef,seafood,sushi,tempura,paper steamboat,calamari,chocolates and dessrts............................oh, and TAMAGO
the mia one is bbb thenOriginally posted by laurence82:we got browniebaobao and BaByBoy
Which one u all referring to?
btw, BBB is a yandao![]()