oohh..baby of the familyOriginally posted by xuexue:Elder sister... elder brother... myself...
Yeah. We get along pretty well. My elder siblings always treat me to the movies and dinners. Vice versa if I can afford. Brother's 29, sister's 28. There's a generation gap.Originally posted by OH-FF:Do your 1/2 brother and sisters like you ? Or you like them ?![]()
None of de above...Originally posted by snobbish:oohh...So you belong to the spolit brat group or alone-made-you-more-sensible-and-mature group![]()
*high 5Originally posted by OasisBlue:None of de above...
I am the lonely and nth to do type...
I would do the same for my 3 of my 4 younger Siblings are Half-Sisters and brothers too.Originally posted by dahliamorie:Yeah. We get along pretty well. My elder siblings always treat me to the movies and dinners. Vice versa if I can afford. Brother's 29, sister's 28. There's a generation gap.
Being youngest in the family does not make me a baby... if you are referring baby as someone being pampered... always get wat she wans...... well... definitely not in my case.... people who know me well.... wont think so either....Originally posted by snobbish:oohh..baby of the family![]()
So far, the 'only child' s i seen belongs to the former group ...Originally posted by snobbish:oohh...So you belong to the spolit brat group or alone-made-you-more-sensible-and-mature group![]()
*shakes head* lonely. dam you are lonely.Originally posted by snobbish:Me = Zero Brothers, Zero Sisters
What about you![]()
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):5!!
including me!!
suppose to be 6 also..![]()
Here many only child mahOriginally posted by killstyle:*shakes head* lonely. dam you are lonely.
need my help???
My fren has an elder sis and a younger sis and she is in charge of all household chores from cooking to cleaning...her elder sis dun help although her younger sis help a littleOriginally posted by gd4u:So far, the 'only child' s i seen belongs to the former group ...
For me, i got 2 elder brothers ... Dun think the youngest very gd hor.
I am the telephone operator and errand runner of the house ok ...
Yes, true. Especially if the middle one is gal and the 1st and last is guys even worseOriginally posted by dahliamorie:The middle child always very poor thing one lah. My friend who's the middle child is always made to do things. But he's the one that's the best in terms of self-discipline and academic.