sound really cheap.Originally posted by ditzy:No budget right? Then I recommend the Thinkpad T42, only SGD$5412.75.![]()
I using.Originally posted by Ponders:IBM laptops .. i like.
i like IBM usersOriginally posted by Xcert:I using.![]()
Qute fair what, not yet add SGD$52.50 for delivery within singapore only,Originally posted by hellomotosxq:SGD$5412.75??
wow .very expensive .
this is call CLASSICOriginally posted by ceecookie:ibm lappy very boring design
Same goes for the nokia 6233. Not pu pu tong tong.Originally posted by FireIce:this is call CLASSIC
jus saw at ah beng hp shop ydayOriginally posted by ditzy:Same goes for the nokia 6233. Not pu pu tong tong.![]()
u buy for me i let u see....i let u fondle oso....Originally posted by M©+square:I heard from my friend T60 is a impressive little baby.
Haven't get to see yet.
You see where selling? Model or real piece? Got price tag?Originally posted by FireIce:jus saw at ah beng hp shop yday
looks pu tong to me leh
but at least not as pai kua as some other models which i dun bother to rber
Tsk...if without the bottom part, i'll consider leh.Originally posted by FireIce:u buy for me i let u see....i let u fondle oso....
i mean the T60
X series lightest lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:i using IBM but damn heavy and bulky
butbutbut...mine is 4 years old already...
that one we can discuss separatelyOriginally posted by M©+square:Tsk...if without the bottom part, i'll consider leh.![]()
If i got go JB makan outing, we can discuss. Remember to give discount har.Originally posted by FireIce:that one we can discuss separately![]()
I using T60Originally posted by FireIce:T60
if u want lightweight, X60