which floor u stay?Originally posted by dragg:sick of the coffee uncle downstairs at the hawker centre.
it is only 5 in the morning and i can hear him shouting 'kopi chit puay, milo neng puay'
dont know what the heck he is trying to prove?![]()
9th floor.Originally posted by stellazio:which floor u stay?![]()
he has the weird habit of yelliing the orders. many a times i heard him quarrelling with his sisters. they claimed that his shouting is messing up the orders. even people sitting near his stall cannot stand his shouting.Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...9th floor and can still hear???
i pity those who stay on the first few floors man...
he is a born loudspeaker.Originally posted by stellazio:yar man, sounds more like some pap rally where they use loudspeakers to irritate people..![]()
oh really?Originally posted by ditzy:Do you know sounds are amplified if you live higher?![]()
nonono, i made all that crap up.Originally posted by cannonprinter:oh really?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:nonono, i made all that crap up.![]()
you making kopitiam ah pek a star or ah dragg a star?Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, dragg.........here's your chance.
Remember how that hkg bus uncle became "famous"? We can have our very own "Kopitiam Ah Pek". Then, you play the role of the young chap in the bus who kept quiet mostly.
Tell me when you wanna approach uncle hor. I go record with my cell phone and post it in YouTube.
Then, wala............a star is born. Don't forget my commission ah.![]()
It's okay to dream but remember to wake up.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, dragg.........here's your chance.
Remember how that hkg bus uncle became "famous"? We can have our very own "Kopitiam Ah Pek". Then, you play the role of the young chap in the bus who kept quiet mostly.
Tell me when you wanna approach uncle hor. I go record with my cell phone and post it in YouTube.
Then, wala............a star is born. Don't forget my commission ah.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:you making kopitiam ah pek a star or ah dragg a star?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:It's okay to dream but remember to wake up.![]()
he resigned again?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Yah hor. *scratches head* but that young chap also famous. No?
Do you know the latest on the hkg bus uncle? He resigned. Oops, I better not hijack ah dragg's thread.Now you know why my siggy has a reminder for myself.
Huh? Oh, I meant resign from the restaurant leh.Originally posted by dragg:he resigned again?
i thought he was offered an environment-related job.
i set it as a ringtone, walk past his stall and get someone to call me.Originally posted by er_liang89:hey, maybe you can record his voice and put as your ringtone to irritate others![]()